RSS

One Moment in Time

07 May

Dia106

Every Time You Look

With Eyes Of Love

You Will Find Me

In Your Thoughts

And In Your Dreams

For I Am

The Teardrop

Of Love

Within Your Eyes

I Seek Not Love

In The Internal Bounds

Of Earthly Horizons

But Seek Beyond

The Spiritual Realms

Of Eternal Love

My Love Lies Dormant

Within My Heart

Awaiting The Dawning

Of A New Beginning

I Am The Teardrop

In Your Eye

Who Loves You

Forever

And My Heart

Surely Will

I Do Not Dwell

In A Palace

Of Golden Splendour

But Dwell Within

My Heart Of Love

Let Not My Dreams

Of Love

Turn To Nightmares

Of Despair

Speak The Words

Of Love

And Let My Heart Hear

That You Truly Care

Take My Hand My Darling

And Hold My Heart

With Tender Care

Come Dwell

Within My Palace

Of Love And Romance

There Within To Dance

The Eternal Dance

Of Love

Beneath The Never Waning Moons

Of Lover Night Time Skies

Every Time You Look For Me

You Will Find Me

For I Am The Teardrop

Of Love

That Rests

In The Corner

Of Your Eye

My Love Is Yours

Alone

For I Can Only Love

The One

Within My Soul

44eef9c5

Header picture courtesy of my Word Press Friend Jasmine

https://jasmindamaro.wordpress.com/

 
18 Comments

Posted by on May 7, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

18 responses to “One Moment in Time

  1. jasmindamaro

    May 12, 2017 at 07:00

    deine seiten sind immer sehr romantisch hug von jasmin

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 13, 2017 at 07:00

      Thank you Dear Jasmine for your lovely comment, and thank you for allowing me to display your graphic in my Romantic poem, it is a beautiful accompaniment.
      My kindest regards and best wishes Jasmine.

      Like

       
  2. prenin

    May 12, 2017 at 07:00

    Beautiful piece Ian! 🙂

    May we all find true love!!! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 13, 2017 at 07:00

      Thanks Prenin, think I don’t need to search for true love anymore mate, well that’s according to My Minister of War.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  3. Michiko

    May 8, 2017 at 07:00

    I love so much of smile your heart good memory for coming to see you!
    I hope you are still happy time Ian!
    Michiko

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 8, 2017 at 07:00

      Hi Michiko, hope you are doing well my Friend, the weather is getting very cold now Michiko, soon the rains will start I think, you will have to stop playing Golf for a while, always lovely to hear from you, I wish you kind regards and best wishes to you and your family also.
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. cat

    May 8, 2017 at 07:00

    Lovely post as always, friend Ian … Ur blog is a lovely place to come and rest … smiles … but not for long as goin 2 Cuba shortly … U need more cigars ? … smiles … Anyway, i vividly remember our friend, lovely circus lady Jasmine … sadly no contact no mo … don’t know how cum but dat how things r sumtimes … Anyway, U have winter now, hmmm, friend ? … Happy winter … smiles … Love, cat.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 9, 2017 at 07:00

      I am happy you find my blogs a lovely place to come and relax in Cat, I try to make them interesting and enjoyable. I can’t remember the circus Jasmine you mention, sad you lost contact with her, I have one German friend called Jasmine but she posts in German, not sure if it’s the same one, this is her link, she designs graphics….https://jasmindamaro.wordpress.com/
      Take good care on your travels Cat, looking forward to your return and adventures.
      Love
      Ian and Aussie Emu

      Liked by 1 person

       
  5. GP Cox

    May 7, 2017 at 07:00

    Your talent brings joy to so many, Ian.

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 7, 2017 at 07:00

      Thanks gp, I hope so, I don’t have many followers but certainly appreciate those that I do.
      Cheers.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  6. reocochran

    May 7, 2017 at 07:00

    Lovely in so many ways! Thank you. Smiles, Robin xo

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 7, 2017 at 07:00

      Thank you Robin, a pleasure to read your appreciative comment.
      My kindest regards and best wishes, keep producing those delightful and entertaining post my Friend.

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • reocochran

        May 12, 2017 at 07:00

        Aww, you are such a special friend! Hope all is going well and you have a chance to be relaxed and enjoy your life, Ian. xo

        Liked by 1 person

         
        • aussieian2011

          May 13, 2017 at 07:00

          Hi Robyn, many thanks for visiting faithfully and commenting.
          Your visit made me recall all the great Art pieces that Randy creates, I am sure if I was living closer I would dearly like to purchase some of his pieces, he is a remarkable man.
          Best wishes to you both.

          Liked by 1 person

           
          • reocochran

            June 3, 2017 at 07:00

            I’m just glad you enjoy my brother’s artwork. I spent some time with him over this past weekend (Memorial Day here). My Mom enjoyed that I brought one of my grandchildren with me, Micah. We stayed in Randy’s gallery and apartment. We would have enjoyed company for our simple barbecue dinner. Hugs, Robin xo Sending love to you and Ana, along with both your families.

            Liked by 1 person

             
            • aussieian2011

              June 3, 2017 at 07:00

              Thank you Robin for that great response, sounds like you and your Brother have a great relationship, I love collecting great artwork, and I see many of your Brothers works that I would certainly be chasing after if I lived closer.
              I haven’t been around much on Word Press lately, a couple of operations slowing me down, but all is well.
              I do read your posts but miss commenting sometimes.
              Kind regards Robin
              Cheers.

              Like

               
  7. cindy knoke

    May 7, 2017 at 07:00

    So beautiful!

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 7, 2017 at 07:00

      Thank you Cindy for reading and commenting, it is lovely to hear from you, hoping you are doing well and in good health.
      My Kindest regards and sincere Best wishes Cindy.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

