RSS

Dreamy Eyes Of Dreams

21 Mar

Dreamy Eyes Of Dreams

Dreamy Voice Of Love

Words Of Love Softly Spoken

Eyes Beholding Untainted Love

Yet Sometimes Eyes Cannot See

But The Heart Can Always See

It Was Love

When First You Crossed My Heart

Again I Can Believe

Again I Live In The Wonderland

Of Love

Your Voice

A Voice Of Song On Lips Of Love

I Cannot Live Without Your Love

Sometimes Eyes Cannot See

Yet A Heart Of Love

Can See For All

My Days Are Never Ending

My Nights An Eternal Dream

You Are The Vision

Of My Happiness

With You I Am Complete

Your Voice Echoes Upon My Soul

And Plays The Strings Of Love

Upon My Heart

Your Love Is A Work Of Art

Created By He

The One Who Gave The World

The Beauty Of Love

When You Look Into My Eyes

Then You Will Realize

Love Is Real

When You Hold My Hand

Then You Will Realize

Love Is Real

There Is No Falseness In My Heart

For Now Our Love Can Never Part

For Once In Times Of Old

Twins Were Born

The Twins Of Love

One Soul One Spirit

Divided At The Birth Of Time

Long Before The Setting Suns

Or Lovers Strolled

Beneath The Stars On Moonlit Nights

We Kissed My Darling

We Loved With Fervor

And Promised Our Hearts

Eternal Love

I Have Searched For You My Love

Over Times And Spaces

Now My Heart Rests

In Twilight’s Hours

To Love My Angel

With My Hearts Devotion

Now Two Hearts Are Bonded

A Soul Reunited

Maybe Eyes Can Never See

But In My Heart

You Are With Me

Don’t Doubt My Love

You Know My Heart

You Know My Soul

Raindrops Of Teardrops

Cascade Across My Pillow

Each Night

Tears Of Loneliness

Tears Of Yearning

Oh How My Heart Aches

To Hold You In My Arms

Once Again

To Never Part

To Sleep In Bliss

With My Lovers Kiss

To Sleep The Dreams Of Love

Sometimes Eyes Cannot See

But The Eternal Eyes Of Love

Will Always See

For Within My Heart

Within Your Arms Of Love

I Sleep Through Eyes Of Love

I Sleep With You

Header picture courtesy of my Word Press Friend Jasmine

https://jasmindamaro.wordpress.com/

 
9 Comments

Posted by on March 21, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

9 responses to “Dreamy Eyes Of Dreams

  1. prenin

    March 23, 2017 at 07:00

    Good piece Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 22, 2017 at 07:00

    Love the Song that you chose too Ian..

    “Sometimes Eyes Cannot See-Yet A Heart Of Love-Can See For All” Brilliant line.. Beautiful poem… Thank you Ian.. Hope all is well in your world..
    Hugs Sue

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. natswans

    March 21, 2017 at 07:00

    Romantic as they come really lovely Ian.
    Regards
    Sheila

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 21, 2017 at 07:00

      Thank you Sheila, lovely to get feed backs from those who appreciate the world of Love.
      Kind regards my Friend.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  4. GP Cox

    March 21, 2017 at 07:00

    Not only a lovely poem from from the heart, but one of my all-time favorite songs!! You brought back many a wonderful memory, Ian. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 21, 2017 at 07:00

      Thanks gp, that song is also one of my favourites, it always brings back memory’s of foreign shores I have visited and said goodbye to.
      Cheers mate.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

