RSS

The Breath of Love

05 Jun

Your Passion

Stirs My Heart

And Inflames The Desires

In My Soul

Your Female Scent

Overpowering

Your Hot Sweet Breath

Gasping

In The Heat

Of The Moment

Of Our Love

Stifling

The Soft Moans

From

Your Swollen Lips

As You Surrender

In Abandonment

Your Desires

To Release Your Love

To Me

My Beautiful Spirit

I Must Reach

Inside

Your Very Soul

With A Mouth

Aching

In Passions Search

I Must Be As One

In Our Union

Of Lovemaking

You Build My Desires

To Heavens Very Door

You Stir

Imaginations

Of Wildness

In My Heart

Please Release Me

My Beautiful Lover

Release The Constraints

And Unbind The Ties

And Let Me Loose

In The Heavens Of

Your Playground

Of Delight

Let Me Bathe

In The Waters

Of Your Eternal Love Love

 
23 Comments

Posted by on June 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

23 responses to “The Breath of Love

  1. Sue Dreamwalker

    June 30, 2016 at 07:00

    Loved what Robin said about your poem Ian.. 🙂 It works for me lol 🙂
    Always the breath of love flows from your poems Ian.. and each one is a delight my friend

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. natswans

    June 14, 2016 at 07:00

    Hi Ian another beautiful and Romantic poem, you are a winner. Sorry for delay time flies by so quickly , good to back to enjoy my dear blogging friend posts.

    All the very best of health , and keep them flowing Ian
    Sheila

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • The Emu

      June 14, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Sheila, really great to hear from you, thanks for the lovely comments.
      I hope your well, time does fly when your away from blogging.
      Wishing you all the best my Friend.

      Liked by 2 people

       
  3. giselzitrone

    June 10, 2016 at 07:00


    Ach ein schönes Weekend Grüße und Küsse…

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. Michiko

    June 10, 2016 at 07:00

    You still had beautiful our memories, Are precious our life Yes so important I know life are not easy not always fair when you jump to high you fall deep choose to by happy Ian!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 10, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Michiko, thank you for your beautiful comment, I hope you are well and still active enjoying Golf, although the weather may be not so good for Golf in Winter.
      I love writing poetry of Love and Romance, and always hope it inspires others to see the Love around us and around the world.
      I wish you a beautiful weekend Dear Friend.
      Cheers.

      Like

       
  5. reocochran

    June 9, 2016 at 07:00

    You should publish a poetry book for newlyweds to get inspired, Ian. It would be a lovely way to encourage passion and romance. Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for encouraging me to keep writing love stories. I wrote my great grandparents, grandparents and my own parents love stories early on my blog. I think my greats is called “Love Story: European Style.” Each was a rather romantic story, while my parents was probably the most outwardly affectionate! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 10, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Robin, thanks for that beaut comment, my original plan was to publish a book called Love and Romance, purely for those who are looking for inspiration, much like a coffee table book, and in some cases, a bedside book, I lost count over 500 how many I have written, the cost of publication is out of my reach, however they are a part of my life and thoughts and will be handed down in the family as such. It is important that you keep writing for exactly the same reason Robin, your Grand kids will look back and be able to see and understand the beauty inside the mind of their Nana.
      Cheers.

      Like

       
  6. giselzitrone

    June 9, 2016 at 07:00

    Thany you das kannst du gerne machen eine Umarmung Gislinde

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. giselzitrone

    June 8, 2016 at 07:00

    Thany you schönes Bild und Text liebe Grüße von mir und große Umarmung Gislinde

    Liked by 1 person

     
  8. cat

    June 7, 2016 at 07:00

    I know very well about what U know, friend Ian … si si senor … tak tak pany … ja mann … yes sir … I truly do …Love, cat.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  9. prenin

    June 6, 2016 at 07:00

    Good piece as always Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  10. lafayetteangel

    June 6, 2016 at 07:00

    Another heated poem. I loved it, :).

    Liked by 2 people

     
  11. GP Cox

    June 5, 2016 at 07:00

    Another winner, Ian.

    Liked by 3 people

     

Leave a Reply

 
Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

