RSS

Edens Tree Of Love

28 Mar

Welcome To My World

Your Memory Brings Tears

To My Eyes

And Sobs Within My Heart

Why Did You

Stop Loving

Why Did You

Go And Break My Heart

You Betrayed My Love

You Betrayed My Heart

My Love Was Pure

As The Driven Snow

My Love Was Open

For All The World To See

Now You Are Gone

My Destiny

 Unfolds

My Heart Moves On

Forgive Me

My Darling

My Heart Was Never Meant

To Feel This Pain

To Pen These Words

This Infatuation With Love

Was Bringing My Heart

To Grief

Why Did You

Go And Break My Heart

You Betrayed My Love

You Betrayed My Heart

My Love Was Pure

As The Driven Snow

My Love Was Open

For All The World To See

Now You Are Gone

I Have Loved You

A Thousand Times Over

I Go On In The Hope

Love Will One Day

Return To Me

I Have…

View original post 384 more words

 
7 Comments

Posted by on March 28, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Edens Tree Of Love

  1. reocochran

    May 18, 2016 at 07:00

    Just checking for new posts,my handsome friend and hello to your lovely bride! xo

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      May 18, 2016 at 07:00

      Have been busy Robin, hoping to start posting again soon, hoping you are well.
      Kind regards.
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. reocochran

    April 15, 2016 at 07:00

    I do feel when we lose a loved one that they betrayed us by leaving. Beautiful and bittersweet poetry, Ian. You have a special, sensitive soul. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. giselzitrone

    April 9, 2016 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir ein schönes Weekend Grüße und Umarmung Gislinde

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 9, 2016 at 07:00

      Thank you Dear Gislinde.
      My Best wishes to you also for a Beautiful Happy weekend.

      Like

       
  4. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 30, 2016 at 07:00

    I keft my comment on the original Ian.. One I must have missed.. so pleased you reposted this one. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

