RSS

My Kiss Of Spiritual Love

21 Mar

 

I Tread Your Footsteps

I Am The Shadow

You Cast Upon The Lands

As You Walk Carefully

Through The Maze

Of Loves Journey

I Feel Your Heart

And Sense My Spirit

Within Your Soul

Moving In Uncertainty

Of Life’s Frailty

I Know Your Fears

And Feel Your Pain

And Loves Heartaches

Take My Hand

Feel The Love Within

My Racing Heart

You See Me

As An Open Book

You Have Read The Pages

Of A Spirits Journey

You Have The Breath

Of My Words

Upon Your Heart

Our Dreams And Secrets

Are Fulfilled

You Hold The Key

To Our Hearts

You Hold The Key

To Our Love

Across The Waves

From Distant Lands

We Dance

To The Music Played

Upon Our Love

For Tonight We Love

From Different Shores

I Am In Your Heart

And In Your Soul

But You My Darling

Are In My Dreams

Tonight

 

 
21 Comments

Posted by on March 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

21 responses to “My Kiss Of Spiritual Love

  1. reocochran

    March 29, 2016 at 07:00

    I like your next poetic expression with ❤ romance and soft warm breezes blowing. The photo was like a tropical trip or island escape, Ian.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 29, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Robin, hope you are doing well and happy in life.
      Thank you for your lovely visits and comment, I am pleased you enjoyed my Romantic words.
      I don’t seem to get many comments these days, Love must be a dying Art.
      Kindest regards and Best wishes.

      Like

       
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 24, 2016 at 07:00

    ” You have read the pages of a spirits journey”… I have read the lines within many of your poems dear Ian.. and the one journey I know was meant to me was the Spiritual love you have found with you Ana.. a true Romance if ever there was one.. 🙂
    Fabulous poetry… Have a beautiful Easter Weekend both of you.
    Love Sue xx

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 24, 2016 at 07:00

      Best wishes for a Beautiful Easter to you too Sue.

      Liked by 1 person

       
    • aussieian2011

      March 25, 2016 at 07:00

      Thank you Sue for those lovely words,
      I like to think we are all on a Spiritual journey,
      and inside every Spirit is the basis of Love.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  3. cat

    March 23, 2016 at 07:00

    … will always follow U, friend Ian, and U will always follow me … smiles … Chile … Europe … Jamaica … Cuba … Australia … Canada … even ‘nam seems 2 b nice 2 visit these days, but … na, don’t wanna go dere … China maybe … Malaysia, definitely … India, maybe baby … Tibet … ya … St Kitts and Nevus ,,, that’s where I wanna live sumtime soon … smiles … and the list goes on … thanx 4 visiting my wordpress blog, friend Ian … miss U at blogger though … anyway … Love, cat.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 23, 2016 at 07:00

      We have grown on each other over the years Cat, always been loyal followers of each other since those antique days of My Space, who knows maybe our paths will cross in this life, maybe in the Hills of Tibet, or the back streets of Vienna, maybe even Cuba one day, the world is an Oyster Cat, and we are the perennial Pearls, keep travelling Gypsy Princess, it’s in your Blood.
      Lots of Love
      Emu aka Ian aka Ano Nemous
      https://aussieian2010.wordpress.com/
      http://aussieemu.wordpress.com/

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • cat

        March 24, 2016 at 07:00

        ya … smiles …

        Liked by 1 person

         
        • cat

          March 24, 2016 at 07:00

          Liked by 1 person

           
          • aussieian2011

            March 25, 2016 at 07:00

            Thanks Cat, thoroughly enjoyed that video, tried to figure out where it was done, think it might have been Montreal.
            Cheers.

            Liked by 1 person

             
        • aussieian2011

          March 25, 2016 at 07:00

          Happy Easter Cat, will celebrate today with you, with a genuine Cuban cigar.
          Cheers.

          Like

           
      • cat

        August 12, 2016 at 07:00

        Mega Meteor shower 2night, friend Ian … U cumin 2 see it with me? Love, cat.

        Liked by 1 person

         
        • aussieian2011

          August 12, 2016 at 07:00

          Can imagine Cat, Love beneath a Chandelier of Stars, could be a good song title I think.
          Cheers.

          Like

           
  4. Baydreamer

    March 23, 2016 at 07:00

    Just beautiful, Ian, and I agree with Robin about them evolving into songs…maybe something to try in the future. Have a good day!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 23, 2016 at 07:00

      Thank you Lauren, your lovely comment is much welcomed.
      Maybe some day in the future, I will hear my lyrics in song form.
      Kindest regards and Best wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  5. reocochran

    March 22, 2016 at 07:00

    Such a beautiful love poem showing longing and old fashioned gallantry, where you would dance and follow the steps of your loved one. You should write songs or ballads, Ian!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 22, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Robin, thanks for the lovely comment, I would like to think my poems could actually be turned into lyrics for music, trouble is these days, no one is really interested in singing Love and Romance songs, I need a good Musical Publisher, it would cost much money also, at the moment I enjoy sharing the words, maybe one day Robin they could become songs.
      Thank you and kind regards.

      Like

       
  6. marinadeldesierto

    March 21, 2016 at 07:00

    I love this poem, has a special meaning

    …I Know Your Fears

    And Feel Your Pain

    And Loves Heartaches

    Take My Hand

    Feel The Love Within…

    X U ♥ Ana

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 22, 2016 at 07:00

      Gracias Senorita Marinadeldesierto, I could love you for eternity, except I have my senorita Boss Ana.
      Besitosss

      Like

       
  7. prenin

    March 21, 2016 at 07:00

    Good one Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

