RSS

Love Within My Youth

20 Mar

A Warm Summers Night

Young Lovers Strolled

Along The Shores

Of Golden Sands

Songs Of Love

Upon Their Hearts

Lost In

The Soft Romantic

Music Of The Waves

Breaking Across The Shores

Of Lovers Hearts

Stars That Night

Your Eyes Radiant

And Sparkled

From Moons

Soft Gentle Light

Your Hand Was Warm

Passion Surged

Between Our Hearts

Your Alluring Smile

Your Tender Face

I Had To Kiss

And In My Arms

In A Lovers Embrace

I Kissed Your Lips

Full Of Promise

The Beating

Of Your Heart

The Rising

Of Your Breasts

The Urgency

In My Caress

Together Lovers

Lay Upon The Shores

Of Golden Sands

With Eyes

For Each Other

In Wild Passion

Vowed Eternal Love

On That Moonlit Night

Upon Golden Sands

We Built Our Passion

To The Sounds

Of The Pounding Waves

The Frothy Foam

Cascading

On The Shores

Lovers

Under A Pale Moon Light

Loved Passion

For In The Hearts

Of Eternal Youth

There Are No Bounds

In Love

 

My Header Graphic is Courtesy of My Good Friend Jasmine

Jasmine is a Lovely Graphic Design Artist

A visit to her site is an enjoyable experience

https://jasmindamaro.wordpress.com/

 
20 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

20 responses to “Love Within My Youth

  1. Mél@nie

    March 26, 2016 at 07:00

    very nice… I often miss Hawaii… ❤ but I’ll return as soon as I get back to San Francisco… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. reocochran

    March 22, 2016 at 07:00

    I like the idea of Hawaiian music, being on a tropical island alone with your special love of your life, Ian. I also like the song by Enya. I try to take my own photographs but will check out Jasmine since you mentioned her. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 22, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Robin. I like to add music to my words to illustrate the emotions in the words, sometimes I get it right and it becomes a great accompaniment,
      Jasmine’s site is beautiful and she has lovely designs, that are her special creations, a very loyal friend on Word Press.
      Cheers.

      Like

       
  3. marinadeldesierto

    March 21, 2016 at 07:00

    …For In The Hearts

    Of Eternal Youth

    There Are No Bounds

    In Love…

    X U ♥ Ana

    I also ♥ the music 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 22, 2016 at 07:00

      Aww, I know you love me, even my choice of music.
      Besitosss

      Like

       
  4. cat

    March 21, 2016 at 07:00

    Lovely poem … lovely music friend Ian … Ur Ana is one lucky woman … smiles … me going back to Cuba in April … visiting with some of my friends … smiles … http://www.youtube.com/embed/mB5Oo-oTcwo?rel=0 … Love, cat.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 21, 2016 at 07:00

      Hi Cat, did you get the Photo I sent you, it’s in a comment section of one of your posts.
      By that video I can see why you like Cuba so much, beautiful music, beautiful people and plenty of dancing and entertainment.
      Enjoy life as much as you can Princess Girl.
      Love
      Ian aka Emu

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • cat

        March 22, 2016 at 07:00

        Yes, Ian, just found ur pic with u smoking a Cuban cigar !!! … makes me happy … smiles … but me also still restless and looking for a peaceful place to live … am 60 now and it’s about time … found a possibility with St. Kitts and Nevus … $400 thou investment would buy me citizen ship and property … will check dat out in May … anyway … ya … smiles … Love, cat.

        Liked by 1 person

         
        • aussieian2011

          March 22, 2016 at 07:00

          Hi Cat, what don’t you understand about being a Gypsy Princess, we all try to find a place to settle down and call home, but you Gypsy Girl, are destined to roam the Universe in this life and the next, floating from one moment to another, touching every ones Heart that you meet, you are Special, I hope you find a place to rest in your journey, always remember, you are a very SPECIAL person.
          Happy you found my picture, that first cigar was for you.
          Love Emu and Ian

          Like

           
  5. natswans

    March 20, 2016 at 07:00

    Soothing beautfiul music and soft words . Lovely.
    Enjoy your day Ian .

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 20, 2016 at 07:00

      Thank you Sheila, I chose the music for exactly the same reason, soothing and relaxing words.
      Kind regards and Best wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  6. GP Cox

    March 20, 2016 at 07:00

    Lovely music, beautiful words – what more can I say?!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. Colline

    March 20, 2016 at 07:00

    A very passionate poem Ian. Thanks for the Intro to your friend.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 20, 2016 at 07:00

      Thank you Colline, I appreciate your visit and comment.
      Kind regards and Best wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  8. lafayetteangel

    March 20, 2016 at 07:00

    Lovely music, :).

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

