RSS

Once Upon A Time In A Fairy Tale

23 Mar

For A Moment In Time

You Came Into My Life

And Into My Heart

And Now

You Return

Yet You Are But A Dream

Love Is But A Dream

To Wander For All Eternity

In The Mirrors

Of My Mind And Fantasy’s

How Can My Heart

Be So Lost

In The World Of Love

I Love You With A Passion

With A Heart That Cries

For Love

My Heart Is In A Whirl

My Mind Is In Turmoil

Your Eyes Sparkle

While Mine

Are Moist With Tears

Of Happiness

When I See The Love

Within Your Eyes

When I See True Love

My Heart Aches

For The Oneness

Of Our Soul

I Love Your Smile

And The Laughter

In Your Twinkling Eyes

The Song Of Love

Within Your Beating Heart

And Upon Your Lips

I Hear

The Words

Of Eternal Love

I Taste

The Tender Kiss

Of An Angel

I Yearn For The Feel

Of Your Arms In Mine

I Love You

And In My Dreams

I Awake In Silence

And Look Upon The One

I Lay Beside

And Watch The Gentle Breath

From Lips

Tainted

With The Oneness

Of Our Love

I See The Rise And Fall

Of Tender Breasts

Still Firm In Contentment

Of Our Waning Passions

I See The Gentle Stirrings

Of An Angel

In The Morn

I Am In Love

With An Angel

I Love You

Once Upon A Dream

I Held You

In My Arms

And Once Again

Love Returns

To Torment

My Aching Heart

I See You

In My Waking Hours

I See You

In My Dreams

I Hold You Close

To My Heart

I Love An Angel

You Touched Upon

My Darkened Heart

One Night

And Left Your Love

Upon My Heart

For One Moment

A Passing Star

A Passing Angel

Gave Me Her Love

I Am In Love with An Angel

I Am In Love With You

 
29 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

29 responses to “Once Upon A Time In A Fairy Tale

  1. jasmindamaro

    April 21, 2015 at 07:00

    wieder mal eine schoene poesi von dir ian du bist ein sehr grosser romantikus alles liebe fuer dich von jasmin big hugg

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 21, 2015 at 07:00

      Danke, dass Sie meine schöne Freundin Jasmin, liebt eure Besuche und sehr lieben Kommentare und hoffen Sie auch Liebe Mädchen sind und wünschen Ihnen viel Liebe
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. jasmindamaro

    April 5, 2015 at 07:00

    hallo ianerst mal happy ostern wieder mùal ein tolles gedicht alles liebe und noch viele fantasie jasmin damaro

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 6, 2015 at 07:00

      Danke, dass Sie meine schöne Freundin Jasmin, du bist eine schöne Freundin auf Word-Presse, Ich schätze Ihre Besuche und Kommentare.
      Ich hoffe, Ihre Ostern wurde mit viel Liebe und glückliche Zeiten gefüllt.
      Ich sende Ihnen einen dicken Kuss aus Australien.
      Liebe Gruesse
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. gpcox

    March 27, 2015 at 07:00

    Another beauty, Ian!
    [aren’t you in western Australia? I found this great site:
    https://slwa.wordpress.com/

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 27, 2015 at 07:00

      Good afternoon gp, no I am in Victoria, but spent many years in Western Australia in Army days.
      Thanks for that link, I have it bookmarked, great pieces of history floating around in there, which I will certainly peruse for info.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • gpcox

        March 27, 2015 at 07:00

        I was hoping they would have some aboriginal data for you.

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          March 27, 2015 at 07:00

          Definitely got some great stuff there gp, Aboriginal history intrigues me.
          I have many pics of ancient Aboriginal sites and constructions, that I cant post on as yet.
          They apparently have to be reported to the government Aboriginal departments, my brother and I are reluctant at the moment, as it may open up a tourist attraction, which defeats the purpose of preserving history, think I posted one blog on that story, cant recall when.
          Cheers mate
          Ian

          Like

           
  4. koivis

    March 27, 2015 at 07:00

    Greetings from Belgium, visit my weblog on: https://koivis.wordpress.com/

    Like

     
  5. kcg1974

    March 25, 2015 at 07:00

    Lovely lines, Ian. A lucky ‘Angel,’ she is!

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 25, 2015 at 07:00

      All females are Angels Kim, and all males are lucky.
      Kindest regards and best wishes to you.
      Ian

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • kcg1974

        March 26, 2015 at 07:00

        ‘Heaven sent…😊

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          March 26, 2015 at 07:00

          Thanks Kim, your visits and comments are a great insentive, I love sharing my thoughts and words.
          Best wishes my friend.
          Ian

          Liked by 1 person

           
          • kcg1974

            March 27, 2015 at 07:00

            To you as well, Ian. Feeling the love here today on WordPress. You are a great big part of it, Ian. HUGE!!!! XXOO

            Like

             
            • aussieian2011

              March 27, 2015 at 07:00

              Good afternoon Kim, thanks for that beaut comment, its great to know that my site of Love and Romance, actually does help spread Love across the globe.
              Best wishes for a great weekend.
              Ian

              Liked by 1 person

               
              • kcg1974

                March 27, 2015 at 07:00

                We ALL need more love in our lives, Ian. I was not fully aware of your site until recently. Lovely poetry. No pun intended. 🙂 🙂

                Like

                 
                • aussieian2011

                  March 27, 2015 at 07:00

                  I am pleased you found my site Kim and my poetry, not many people actually realize I am also Aussie Emu, bit of a weird story how I ended up with the second Emu site.
                  Cheers
                  Ian aka Emu

                  Liked by 1 person

                   
  6. RMW

    March 25, 2015 at 07:00

    You have such great dreams… I’m going to read one of your poems before I fall asleep and see if I can have a good one too! Cheers!

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 25, 2015 at 07:00

      You are welcome into any of my dreams, they are Dreams of Love and Romance, where we let our imaginations in the realms of Romance come alive.
      Kind regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  7. Eddie Two Hawks

    March 24, 2015 at 07:00

    Enjoy a most wonderful week my friend. Eddie

    Like

     
  8. prenin

    March 24, 2015 at 07:00

    Another good one Ian! 🙂

    Oh to have such a love!!! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 24, 2015 at 07:00

      Thanks mate.
      Wishing you all the best and a great week.
      Cheers.

      Like

       
  9. gpcox

    March 23, 2015 at 07:00

    What can I say?

    Like

     
  10. giselzitrone

    March 23, 2015 at 07:00


    Thank you schöne Worte ich wünsche dir einen schönen Tag und eine gute neue Woche Grüße und Küsse Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 23, 2015 at 07:00

      Thanks Dear Gislinde, best regards and a big hug from Aussie Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

