RSS

Dream Lover

20 Jul

 photo dia92_zps30e9aef0.jpgAs You Sleep

Beneath The Wings

Of My Love

Into Your Very Soul

I Bring Happiness

And Love To Share

In Your Dreams

With Hearts As One

We Explore The Realms

Of Young Lovers Bliss

I Excite Your Soul

And Ignite The Flames

Of Passion

Within Your Beating Heart

With Soft Breaths

From Your Lovers Lips

I Embrace You

In Your Sleep This Night

I Caress Your Tender Brow

With Hot Moist Kisses

Of Delight

In Your Dreams

Your Heart Awakens

A Gentle Sigh

Escapes Your Lips

As With Passion

I Enter The Very Core

Of The Playground

Of Your Feminine Delight

In Your Sleep

All Through The Night

You Lay Beneath My Wings

Hearts Locked Together

Two Souls

Joined As One

Together

Reaching The Passionate

Heights Found

In Lovers Dreams

As Dawn Awakes

I Take My Leave

And On Your Wakening

And In Your Heart

You Will Recall

This Night Of Bliss

The Night You Slept

Beneath My Wings

And Felt The Passion

Of This

Earth Spirits Kiss

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
24 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

24 responses to “Dream Lover

  1. Sue Dreamwalker

    September 3, 2014 at 07:00

    Beautifully passionate Ian… and smiling as I read Cat’s and your reply.. Oh those Space days were so much better… So good to have kept you and Cat within my circle of friends Ian…. I remember so well when I first came across your posts… A Dreamwalker got very hot under her collar lol 🙂 back in those early days of blogging… Like this poem your passion is exquisitely delivered in impeccable style…. And it was so Romantic as you met Ana… Love to you Both.. xxx Sue

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      September 4, 2014 at 07:00

      What a beautiful comment Sue, yes the old My spaces days seemed to really keep our friendships close.
      Cant remember any of my poems that would make anyone hot under the collar though, ah well, I will put it down to memory lapse.
      Cheers girl and keep smiling.
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Sue Dreamwalker

        September 4, 2014 at 07:00

        Lol.. well for a Dreamwalker they were pretty Hot! 🙂 😀

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          September 4, 2014 at 07:00

          I’m going to have to check back on some of my earlier writings.
          If I wrote like that I must have been going through womanopause.
          Ian

          Like

           
  2. giselzitrone

    August 19, 2014 at 07:00

    Lieber Gruß mal an dich wünsche dir einen glücklichen Dienstag Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
  3. lscotthoughts

    July 25, 2014 at 07:00

    Beautiful, dreamy words, Ian! Have a wonderful weekend ahead…

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      July 26, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you for that lovely comment
      I am sorry for the late acknowledging
      I have been tied up with jury duty recently.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. prenin

    July 20, 2014 at 07:00

    Excellent as always Ian! 🙂

    Yes, I too miss spaces – but not the dickheads!!! 🙂

    God bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      July 22, 2014 at 07:00

      Agree with you there Prenin
      Spaces was prone to a lot of idiots.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. cat

    July 20, 2014 at 07:00

    i curl my toes for u anytime … smiles … Love, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      July 22, 2014 at 07:00

      I am sure you would Cat
      Words of love and emotions in dreams, keep the heart forever young and romantic.
      You are a romantic Roma girl, spinning like a top with a smiling Soul.
      Ian

      Like

       
  6. gpcox

    July 20, 2014 at 07:00

    Heartfelt beautiful words, Ian (you old charmer you!)

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      July 26, 2014 at 07:00

      Thanks for the comment my friend.
      Sorry for the lateness in acknowledging,
      have been tied up lately with jury duty.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
      • gpcox

        July 27, 2014 at 07:00

        A hard case?

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          August 1, 2014 at 07:00

          Good evening mate, thanks for the visit.
          Hope your doing well, I notice I have a few of your great posts to catch up on.
          Cheers
          Ian aka Emu

          Like

           
          • gpcox

            August 1, 2014 at 07:00

            Enjoy and have a great day – always a pleasure to see you here!

            Like

             
            • aussieian2011

              August 15, 2014 at 07:00

              Good evening my friend, thanks for the visit, I have a lot of your posts to catch up on, which I enjoy.
              I have been away for a week interstate, old army reunion dinners with my mates from AATTV Vietnam.
              Regards
              Ian aka Emu

              Like

               
              • gpcox

                August 16, 2014 at 07:00

                Hope you took pictures!!

                Like

                 
                • aussieian2011

                  August 17, 2014 at 07:00

                  Always take pics when I dream mate haha
                  Pity thats the only place they are, in dreams.
                  Regards
                  Ian aka Emu

                  Like

                   
  7. cat

    July 20, 2014 at 07:00

    Lovely poem … lovely memories of Windows Live Spaces … and Lady Jude and you and i … those where the times … Always with u, Ian … Love, cat.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      July 20, 2014 at 07:00

      It seems like many many years ago Cat, everything changed after we lost My Space.
      I think I only have a couple of friends from those days left.
      Used to seem more fun back then, we got to know our friends more closely.
      Now it just seems everyone just wants to click Like and chalk up followers.
      Well me and the Emu mate will plod along in between a few beers and see if we can write something earth shattering or romantically toe curling.
      Cheers Cat
      Ian and Emu

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

