RSS

I Hold Your Heart My Darling

03 Jun

 photo dia92_zps30e9aef0.jpg

Like The Tinkling

Of A Thousand Tiny

Fairy Bells

I See The Love

Shining In Your Eyes

And Dancing

In Your Soft

Girlish Laughter

Your Eyes

So Soft And Deep

Shine

In Gentleness

Of Tender Love

And Sparkle

In The Moonbeams Glow

The Scent

From Your Hair

So Overwhelming

In The Simplicity

Of Its Feminine Aroma

And In Our Lovers

Embrace

We Hold Each Other

In Tight Urgency

Lips Seeking

With A Passion

The Love

That Lies Within

Our Hearts

My Hands

Trace The Curves

Of Your Tender Back

And In Loves Embrace

I Feel Your Wants

And Needs

And Within My Soul

I Hear The Beating

Of Your Heart

Such A Gentle Heart

Breaking The Silence

Of The Warm Tropical

Night Air

I Am Filled With Love

For You

You Make My Heart Cry

In The Happiness

Of Our Love

My Eyes

Sparkle And Weep

Tears

Of A Love So Deep

Tearing My Soul Apart

Torn Apart

By The Sheer

Happiness And Love

For You

The Happiness

Of Our Love

And In My Arms

I Have That

Which Dreams

Are Made Of

I Hold An Angel

From Heaven

I Hold You

My Love

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
17 Comments

Posted by on June 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

17 responses to “I Hold Your Heart My Darling

  1. giselzitrone

    June 11, 2014 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir einen schönen Mittwoch lieber Gruß von mir Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 23, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you Gislinde, Monday evening here and a cold week ahead.
      I wish you a beautiful happy week Dear friend
      Regards
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. jasmindamaro

    June 4, 2014 at 07:00

    hallo liebster freund in der ferne wuensche dir einen guten stimmungsvollen tag kissss jasmin

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 23, 2014 at 07:00

      Good evening Jasmine,Monday evening here and a cold Winter week ahead
      Wishing you a happy and beautiful week Dear friend.
      Kindest regards
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  3. michiko

    June 4, 2014 at 07:00

    Am I thinking of when we has dancing with in gentleness that is how long years ago…
    Do you remember that Iam…I feel your wants and needs…I can feel for you would be lovely Dreams for dreaming at some night….Ian too??
    We has raining for more then five days and cold night too.
    Have a nice day!
    Michiko

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 23, 2014 at 07:00

      Hi Michiko, thank you for that beautiful poetic comment.
      So many beautiful memories to cherish in love.
      I love to write of Romance and romantic memories.
      Hoping you are keeping warm, the nights are getting very cold now.
      My kindest regards
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  4. Bernardita Sanhueza

    June 4, 2014 at 07:00

    ●●●●●●●●●▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬●●●●●●●●● ░╦░╔╗╗╗╦═╗░░╔╗╔╦╗╦╔░╔═╗╔╗░ ░╗╗╗╔╔╗╔╗ ░║░║║║║╠╣░░░╚╗║║║║║░╠╣░╚╗░ ░╠╣║║║╗╚╗ ░╩╝╚╝╚╝╩═╝░░╚╝╝╝╝╩╚═╚═╝╚╝░ ░╝╝╚╝╚╝╚╝ ●●●●●●●●●▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬●●●●●●●●●

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 23, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you for that lovely artistic comment Bernardita.
      I do hope you are well and happy in life.
      It is cold here in Mildura Australia at the moment, Winter is setting in.
      I see it is colder still in Santiago as well.
      We watched the first game of the World cup, now that Socceroos are out it remains to see
      Chile go to the finish.
      Kinest regards
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  5. gpcox

    June 4, 2014 at 07:00

    Smoothly, well-written, Ian. Your heart knows no limit.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 23, 2014 at 07:00

      Thanks for the comment mate.
      I appreciate your supportive comment, it gives encouragement, something those that pen the words of love need much of.
      Regards
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  6. giselzitrone

    June 3, 2014 at 07:00

    So ein schönes Bild und Test Danke dir für deinen lieben Besuch ich wünsche dir einen wunderschönen sonnigen Tag.Gruß und Freundschaft.Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 23, 2014 at 07:00

      Gut, dass Sie genossen die Bilder in meinem Gedicht Gislinde.
      Ich schätze Ihren Besuch und Kommentare, macht es alle meine Bemühungen gelohnt.
      Ich wünsche Ihnen viel liebe meinen Freund.
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  7. Mélanie

    June 3, 2014 at 07:00

    magnifique, Ian… @”tender love…” has reminded me of the famous song:

    “Love me tender,
    Love me sweet,
    Never let me go.
    You have made my life complete,
    And I love you so…”(Elvis the King!)

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 3, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you Melanie for that lovely compliment
      If I could only put my words to music and sing like Elvis I would be happy.
      I do think my poetry could be sung by someone like Leonard Cohen
      I would like to try one day as my voice is husky with age, alas but is a dream.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  8. cat

    June 3, 2014 at 07:00

    Tried numerous times to comment on your last posts … getting slightly frustrated … it’s like trying to get pregnant at age 58 … grrr … meow … Just returned from my Europe trip … many memories … ready to be put back into their cubby holes for good … O, well, I’m still standing … You? Be well,eh? Love, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      June 3, 2014 at 07:00

      Now lets be truthful here Cat, you have forgotten me and my poetry, too busy travelling around Europe with all those Bohemian paramours on your arm I bet.
      Lovely to hear from you though, I like to follow your travels and know how you are, your a sweet girl.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

