RSS

Love Has A Reason

08 Apr

My Heart De Las Rosés

The Home Of A Thousand Roses

I Live My Paradise Of Love

My Heart Has Meaning

My Soul Is Alive

I Awaken To A New Born Day

My Heart Awakens

To A New Born Day Of Love

With You

You Are The Shangri La

A World Of Dreams

Where Love Comes True

Memories Cross My Mind

Full Of Happiness

And Mystery

I No Longer Ask Why

That Love Is My Life

No Longer Do I Feel The Rain

Raging In Fury

Blocking Out My Heart

For Now I Feel

The Sun Upon My Face

The Soft Gentle Wind

Caresses My Face

And Warms My Heart

The Softness Of The Breeze

Upon My Lips

Carry Messages Of Love

Sealed With An Angels Kiss

I Will Never Know Why

I Live In A World Of Love

The Gods Above

Gave Me The Love Of An Angel

They Gave Me The Love Of You

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “Love Has A Reason

  1. bunterblogger

    April 13, 2014 at 07:00

    Reblogged this on Querbeet.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 18, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you for taking the time to visit my site and read my poetry.
      And thank you for thinking it worthy of reblogging.
      I wish you a beautiful Easter full of love and happiness.
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    April 10, 2014 at 07:00

    To experience such love and to be able to capture it in words Ian, is a joy to read.. 🙂
    Many thanks for sharing 🙂
    Sue

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 19, 2014 at 07:00

      I am doomed Sue, to forever live and write in a world of emotional love.
      Sending much love to you Dear friend.
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. prenin

    April 9, 2014 at 07:00

    God Bless my friend! 🙂

    Prenin.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

