RSS

Love In A Heartbeat

07 Apr

In A Small Secluded Restaurant

I Held Your Hand

The First Time

No Words Spoken

I Felt Your Fingertips

Soft And Gentle

To My Touch

I Felt The Beating

Of Your Heart

Your Angelic Smile

Causing A Silent Cry

Upon My Heart

A Tear Of Love Falls

From Eyes

Filled With Adoration

It Burns My Soul

I Hold Your Hand

In An Eternity

Of A Heartbeat

My Eyes Are Trapped

In Wonderment

Of Your Fragile Beauty

Your Smile Illuminated

By Candles

Burning Bright

Your Beauty Scares Me

I Want To Run

I Want To Hide

From Your Love

Behind My Brick Wall

I Cannot Move

Tonight Is Ours

A Moment In Time

A Fleeting Beat

Of Two Hearts

I Feel Your Pulsing Body

As You Surrender Your Love

Together Two Souls

Lost In Loves Embrace

Amongst The Heavens

Together As One

We Reach The Blinding Light

Of The Suns Cosmic Smile

And In An Orgasm

Of White Light

Our Souls Merge

This Night

I Will Hold Your Hand

In The Beating

Of A Heart

We Will Make Love

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
11 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

11 responses to “Love In A Heartbeat

  1. Sue Dreamwalker

    April 10, 2014 at 07:00

    Always love your poetry Ian, and so many I do not remember, like Prenin says.. for me they are like reading again for the first time…. And this takes me back to being at school and holding the hand of a boy for the first time.. 🙂 xx Such was innocent love 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 19, 2014 at 07:00

      Glad you can find a poem you havent read before Sue, in amongst my reruns, but as I have changed the wording of many of my poems, I dont think too many readers will notice.
      Kindest regards and a great Easter Sunday wish for you.
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. cat

    April 8, 2014 at 07:00

    Your poems thrill me 🙂 Love, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 9, 2014 at 07:00

      Thanks Cat, always can count on you to like my writings.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. jasmindamaro

    April 8, 2014 at 07:00

    hallo meine heimliche liebe wieder mal so ein wunderbares pum du must ein sehr gefuehlv oller mensch sein ei n harter mann voll geladen mit romantik hug xxxxxxxxxxx von jasmin

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 9, 2014 at 07:00

      Ein schöner Kommentar von meiner schönen Freundin Jasmin.
      Senden Sie viel Liebe.
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. prenin

    April 8, 2014 at 07:00

    I don’t remember this one Ian, but it’s a cracker! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 9, 2014 at 07:00

      Old poem Prenin, just edited and rearranged for my manuscript.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. einfachtilda

    April 8, 2014 at 07:00

    ♥ ☼ ♥

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 9, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you for taking the time to visit.
      Hoping all is well with you, I enjoy my visits to your site.
      Wishing you much happiness.
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

