RSS

A Lovers Fantasy

23 Mar

Beneath Wings Of Love

And In My Heart

I Carry You My Love

Beyond Dreams

Of Darkness

To The Heavens

Of Eternal Rainbows

Of Love

I Hold Your Heart

So Tenderly

Beneath My Wings

As We Explore

The Skies

Of Eternal Bliss

Two Souls

Love And Laugh

Entwined

In Happiness

Between The Heavens

Stars And Universe

Locked In Each Others

Embrace

Nights Turn Into Days

Space Is Time

Ours To Explore

Again I Kiss

Your Tender Lips

Again

You Allow Me

The Nectars

Of Your Soul

Amongst The Heavens

Time Is Lost

As Two Souls

Seek The Pure Essence

Of Ultimate Love

Hidden In Your

Sacred Niche

Searching

I Seek Passion

Unbridled

Come My Lover

Beneath My Wings

Soar With Me

Allow Me

My Ultimate Kiss

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
9 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

9 responses to “A Lovers Fantasy

  1. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 24, 2014 at 07:00

    Nice to read these poems you are posting here Ian…. 🙂 I see your editing is still on going 🙂 Good to see your updates pop up again.. 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 29, 2014 at 07:00

      Hi Sue, all editing is now done and the manuscript is in the hands of the potential publisher.
      My poems, both old and new edited versions, are all in my wordpress draft now.
      I am just posting them as updates, mainly for those who may have missed some.
      Maybe sometime in the future I will once again beging a second volume of poems.
      Wishing you well dear friend.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Sue Dreamwalker

        March 30, 2014 at 07:00

        Glad to hear the publishing wheels are well in motion Ian, and people do not know what they are missing.. So I hope a second volume is on the way soon xox 🙂

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          April 2, 2014 at 07:00

          Good morning Sue, well the publishing wheels are in motion , but still waiting for the publishers opinion on the merits of actually putting my works into book form, I checked out the costs involved and can assure you that there is no future in being a writer, well if it doesnt work out at least I will leave it to my grandsons, maybe one of them will become a millionaire.
          Regards
          Ian

          Like

           
          • Sue Dreamwalker

            April 2, 2014 at 07:00

            Yes its not cheap I know, from researching into it.. As I once upon a time thought about putting my poems out there.. But then I think, well they are already out there…. and I have the handwritten form in a book at home and hard copies on a external hard-drive… I am sure there are lots that the publishers will just love.. I know many of your readers have so enjoyed your poems Ian … 🙂 Good Luck with all the outcomes to it… 🙂 xxx Sue

            Like

             
  2. penpusherpen

    March 24, 2014 at 07:00

    Beautiful and uplifting words of love Ian, thank you for brightening my morning.. much love to you and Ana. xPenx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 29, 2014 at 07:00

      Good evening Pen, glad my love poem brightened up your morning.
      Its great to get feedback and know my words bring some enjoyment into my friends lives.
      Kindest regards and wishing you well.
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. prenin

    March 24, 2014 at 07:00

    🙂

    Good one Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

