RSS

Palette Of Love

08 Mar

Tonight Little Spirit

I Paint For You

On My Palette Of Love

Memories

Of Our Dreams

Moments In Times

When Together

We Crossed The Universe

And Time And Space

Our Souls Sparkling

Glowing Afire

With

Love And Happiness

We Played Tag

With The Planets

Moon And Stars

Chased Each Other

Playing Tag

With Each Other’s Soul

Flittering

As Tiny Butterflies

From One Seconds Love

To Another

Two Souls As One

A Love Eternal

Our Spirits Love Cannot

Be Torn Asunder

We Explored The Universe

Eternal

We Played Our Games

Beneath The Faeirie Trees

Of The Cosmos

Lost Forever

In Eternal Love

And Still We Seek

To Find

Our Beautiful Memories

In Our Spirits Mind

So Little Spirit

I Paint These Memories

For You

On A Palette Of Love

In My Earthly Mind

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
16 Comments

Posted by on March 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

16 responses to “Palette Of Love

  1. michiko

    March 25, 2014 at 07:00

    Hi Ian!
    Thank you for coming to see me.I’am sorry this days when I read not write back to you Ian…
    When beautiful love letter from your poem.in night you has love of your dream in time when you has crassed the univeme in time…
    Have a nice day! Ian
    Michiko

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 29, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you Dear Michiko for your lovely words.
      It is a pleasure to know you have read my poem, even if you do not have time to leave a comment.
      I too sometimes read friends post and dont have time to respond.
      The pleasure is mine knowing you are still my friend.
      Kindest regards.
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. chicasl10

    March 17, 2014 at 07:00

    fantastic words. Awesome love poem.I love it.
    goes deep as the words we all understand cos love is an emotional topic.
    ppl sing abt it and some write abt it
    perfect
    enjoy
    Smile

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 18, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you my friend for your great comment.
      Glad you enjoyed my poem, I will be posting more poems again soon.
      Wishing you much love.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. Doris

    March 12, 2014 at 07:00

    Lovely poem Ian,
    Have a great week my friend
    hugs

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you Doris for your appreciative comment.
      I am editing all my works at the moment for publishing, and must admit I am behind in reading my friends posts.
      I keep every post so that I can catch up as I go, I have a number of yours there as well.
      Kindness Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. Mélanie

    March 11, 2014 at 07:00

    wonderful text, Ian… love is a colorful easel, the season of tenderness and peaceful moments
    when lovers harvest the happiness they’ve sown… 🙂 my very best and friendly thoughts, Mélanie

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you for your beautiful comment Melanie, pleased you enjoyed it.
      I am currently editing all my poems for perusal by a publisher.
      So far I have edited and printed 310 with100 still to go.
      I have 75 in my WordPress drafts but want to catch up on all my friends posts first.
      Hoping you are well and wishing you much love and happiness.
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. Colline

    March 9, 2014 at 07:00

    Beautifully romantic.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Thank you Colline.
      Wishing you much love
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  6. cat

    March 9, 2014 at 07:00

    This is nice, Ian,, I like this … a lot … be well, friend … travelling right now … so good to be on the road … smiles … so good to hear from you … got to go … smiles … love, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Thanks for the visit and comment Cat, so the Gypsy girl is on the road again travelling.
      You intrigue me Cat, one minute nursing calves and then travelling, how do you fit it all in?
      Enjoy your travels Gypsy girl
      Ian

      Like

       
  7. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 9, 2014 at 07:00

    Ian you always paint a beautiful picture with your words of love.. Thank you for painting upon your Palette your colourful Memories of Dreams..
    Blessings Sue xx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Good morning Sue, always appreciate your comments
      as you understand what I am trying to convey.
      Thanks Sue

      Like

       
  8. prenin

    March 8, 2014 at 07:00

    Good luck with getting your book published Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Thanks Prenin, not an easy task as you know, so far I have edited 310 poems with 100 still to go.
      I have 75 in my WordPress drafts waiting to post, some may appear familiar but they have all been changed somewhat.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

