RSS

My Lover My Spirit Girl

06 Mar

My Lover My Spirit Girl

Wrapped In My Wings

Around The Fire

Against The Nights Cold Air

You Giggled

Because No One

Could See Us

I Cuddled You Closer

As You Heard My Love Song

Your Eyes Sparkled

Your Heart Echoed

My Song of Love

Together We Lay

We Sang

As We Gazed

Into Each Other’s Soul

You Cuddled Closer

And Giggled

In Your Melodious

Spirit Way

You Giggled

For No One

Could See Us

Only the Spirit Moons Gaze

I Lay Beside You

And Gently Lowered You

Into My Wings

I Entered

My Spirit Girls

Very Soul

Together That Night

Around Our Fire

We Made Love

You Giggled

For No One Could See Us

With Dawns First Light

Two Birds Soared

Two Birds Took Flight

Homeward Bound

Love Consummated

For No One Could See Us

One Cold Winters Night

 photo -AUSSIEIANCOPYRIGHT2014-_zps8adcc962.gif

 
7 Comments

Posted by on March 6, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “My Lover My Spirit Girl

  1. jasmindamaro

    March 13, 2014 at 07:00

    hallo liebster ian wieder mal ein wunderbarer pom
    wuensche dir einen schoenen tag jasmin

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 18, 2014 at 07:00

      Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Jasmine cmment.
      Ich hoffe, Sie sind gut, und ich wünsche Ihnen viel Liebe.
      Grüße
      Ian

      Like

       
      • jasmindamaro

        March 19, 2014 at 07:00

        HALLO LIEBSTER IAN WUENSCHE DIR EINEN SCHOENEN TAG ALLES LIEBE FUER DICH UND DEINER FAMILIE VON JASMIN DAMARO

        Like

         
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 8, 2014 at 07:00

    Reading above Ian I am so pleased you are going to publish your excellent poems into a book.. they are beautiful and always touch a spot in my heart.. I thought I had heard the lullaby one before… but was uncertain… Love this one… 🙂 and its great you are reposting again your edited versions.. 🙂 Sue xox

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 12, 2014 at 07:00

      Hi Sue, so far I have edited and printed 310 poems, with another 100 still to go, I have 75 in my WordPress drafts ready for posting, as I want to share the final draft with my friends.
      You may find some familiar but they have all been edited in some form or another.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. prenin

    March 7, 2014 at 07:00

    Good piece Ian! 🙂

    Seems that break you took was just the ticket! 🙂

    God Bless!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 7, 2014 at 07:00

      Thanks Prenin, not so much the break I needed, what I am doing is re editing all my writings to go into book form, looks like I have enough for a few books, I am reposting the edited writings so they may appear familiar, but there are changes in wording for publishers requirements.
      I want to post the final drafts for my friends on here, as they are the ones who shaped my words with encouragement.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

