RSS

Lips of Love

03 Oct

 photo oils.jpg

I Loved and Lost

Yet Loved Again

The Flames of Romance

Once Again

Dance upon My Mind

And Stir the Songs

Within My Heart

In My Dreams

And Waking Hours

You Play In Images

Behind My Eyes

You Tease Me

In Your Eyes

And Your Voice

So Soft and Gentle

As The Voice of the Sirens

Of The Seas

Forever Playing

The Song of Love

A Gentle Lullaby

Of Romance

Your Voice Sings to Me

Of Desires of Your Heart

You Stir the Passions

Of My Heated Dreams

I Absorb the Scent

Of Your Every Word

I Ache At Night

And In My Loneliness

I Take You in My Arms

And Hold You

In The Warm Embraces

Of The Hearts

We Both Once Knew

I Taste Your Tender Lips

The Lips of an Angel

So Rich and Full

As The Largest Ruby

You Gaze Into My Eyes

And Taste the Heated Breath

Upon My Lips

Lips Stained Forever

With The Kiss

Of Your Playground

Of Delight

Yet Still You Torment Me

In Your Eyes

Of Emerald Green

Eyes Speaking Of Memories

Of Erotic Love and Dreams

Yet Crying For the Kiss

Of My Eternal Love

Upon Your Soul

Come My Lover

From The Seas

Of Foreign Shores

Walk With Me

Upon The Sands

And Dance With Me

As Once Before

Beneath The Pale Moon Light

And Join With Me

In Love as On That Night

You Gave Your Love to Me

Give To Me Once Again

That Which I Seek

The Fruits

From Your Garden

Of Love

Let Me Drink

The Sweetest Wines

From Your Goblet

Of Love

And Bathe In the Waters

Of The Eternal Springs

That Flow

From Beneath Your Soul

And Smell the Scent

Within The Air

The Sweet Aroma

Of The Heated Passions

Of My Goddess

From Above

Cradle Me in the Womb

Of My Being

To Sleep Within the Existence

Of Your Soul

To Hear the Words

Upon Your Lips

And Sing the Song as One

Those Tender Words

That Bring Tears

To Angels Eyes

 photo Aussie-Ian2013_zps697a5a7d.gif

 
23 Comments

Posted by on October 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

23 responses to “Lips of Love

  1. gageier

    November 27, 2013 at 07:00

    Hallo Lan ja hier haben wir jetzt Winter und in der Nacht hat es zum ersten mal geschneit Schnee ist nicht so mein Ding ,ich liebe Die Wärme das ist einfach schön einen schönen sonnigen wünscht dir Klaus,ein tolles Liebesgedicht

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 30, 2013 at 07:00

      Vielen Dank für diese tolle Kommentar mein Freund, scheint, Sie sind in den Winter, und wir sind in den Sommer, heute hier, es war 39 Grad. Wir haben in der Regel sehr heiße Sommer und viele Buschfeuer.
      Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und eine große glückliche Weihnachten.
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. giselzitrone

    October 25, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir ein schönes und glückliches wee-kend lieber Gruß und Freundschaft.Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 27, 2013 at 07:00

      Greetings to you dear Gislinde, wishing you much love and hoping you are in great health.
      Summer here but the nights are still cool, I am not sure but think you must be in winter in your country.
      I just came back from seeing Andre Rieu in concert, it was fantastic, worth seeing if you ever get the chance Gislinde.
      Cheers
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  3. michiko

    October 20, 2013 at 07:00

    Hi Ian!

    Like

     
  4. michiko

    October 20, 2013 at 07:00

    I read from Aussie Fmus Sofer you has planted mainly tomatoes the sweet flavour in your the delectable juices run down your chin you are gardens delight.Advice from Ana planted manugolds between the tomatoes.
    Both last year and this year yiu has bloomed in vibland colours.
    I know you clerity like to change of the colovring of the wording..
    After was you has love and romance ..
    I still can writing next time Ian!!
    Have a good time!
    Michiko

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 27, 2013 at 07:00

      Greetings to my lovely friend Michiko, so lovely to hear from you, and I do hope you are well and happy, I am not having much luck in growing tomatoes, I have lovely bushes but the flowers dont seem to bear fruit.
      The weather is hot here during the day but the nightimes are still cool.
      Hope you are in good health my friend and wish you well, you are a special friend and person.
      Aussie Ian aka Aussie Emu

      Like

       
  5. giselzitrone

    October 14, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir lieber Freund eine gute neue Woche lieber Gruß von mir.Gislinde

    Like

     
  6. giselzitrone

    October 12, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir lieber Freund ein schönes und glückliches wee-kend und einen schönen Tag lieber Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 14, 2013 at 07:00

      Good evening Gislinde, Monday evening here and the weather is weird, not hot, not cold.
      Some parts of Australia are having bushfires again, we usually have them each year.
      Wishing you well Dear friend.
      Ian

      Like

       
  7. giselzitrone

    October 5, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende lieber Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 6, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Gislinde, wishing you a beaut weekend too, its Sunday night here and a rather cool evening.
      Hope you are happy and enjoying life.
      I wish you much love Dear friend.
      Ian

      Like

       
  8. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    October 4, 2013 at 07:00

    Wow Ian, this flowed beautifully. You’re SUCH a poet, SUCH a romantic.

    I’m impressed you can write German!

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 4, 2013 at 07:00

      Thanks Noeleen for the visit and great comment, no way I can write German girl, only way I find other languages is through google translate, but I can still spak a bit of broken pidgin english from my days in PNG and I still know a bit of Vietnamese from my days over there in 70-71.
      Going through my emails sdlowly and see I am a bit behind with some of your recent posts, I will get there.
      Hope all is well with you girl and wishing you a great weekend.
      Regards
      Ian

      Like

       
  9. Clowie

    October 3, 2013 at 07:00

    The music is perfect for your poem.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 4, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you for your lovely comment Clowie and thank you again for helping me out with my copy/paste problem, my enthusiasm has been given a lift.
      Wishing you a great weekend.
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Clowie

        October 4, 2013 at 07:00

        It’s nice to see your enthusiasm! I was glad I could help. It is very fiddly to do much formatting in WordPress itself.

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          October 6, 2013 at 07:00

          Thanks Clowie for your great comment, you have certainly revived my waning enthusiasm for blogging,a little thing that goes wrong on the computer can dampen ones interest.
          Wishing you well and a great week ahead.
          Ian

          Like

           
  10. prenin

    October 3, 2013 at 07:00

    You are on a roll here it seems! 🙂

    God Bless my friend!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 3, 2013 at 07:00

      Just a few old writings Prenin, trying to make sure my wordpress and associated programmes are all back and running, hopefully I can get enthusiastic enough to start writing originals.
      Cheers mate
      Ian

      Like

       
  11. giselzitrone

    October 3, 2013 at 07:00

    Einen lieben Gruß mein Freund schönes Liebesgedicht und Bild wünsche dir einen glücklichen schönen Tag alles Liebe und Freundschaft.Gislinde.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 3, 2013 at 07:00

      Vielen Dank für Ihre schönen Kommentar mein lieber Freund und schön Gislinde
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

