RSS

Forever in my Heart

26 Sep

 photo imagen09_zpsa5e9bd08.jpgYou Cried Within My Heart

I Kissed You

In Your Dreams

When You Were Lonely

And Scared

I Kissed Your Tender Lips

In Your Dreams

When You Were Crying

In Your Sleep

Your Soft Hand

I Held in Mine

And Ever So Gently

I Nestled

Into Your Heart

Without A Murmur

But A Soft Sigh

You Accepted Me

Into Your Sleep

And intoYour Dreams

I Soothed Your Fears

And Calmed Your Hurt

A Heart Aching

In Despair

Longing

Yearning to Repair

Pain and Suffering

Bringing Relief

To A Beautiful Spirit

Crying In Her Sleep

A Soul So Much

In Love

A Heart in Love

Weeping

Sleep My Beautiful Spirit

Sleep My Lover

I Will Hold Your Heart

With Tenderness

Your Soul

In My Care

Sleep My Beautiful Spirit

In Peace and Calm

Now Softly Sleeping

I Hold You Close

No More Weeping

 photo Aussie-Ian2013_zps697a5a7d.gif

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “Forever in my Heart

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    October 22, 2013 at 07:00

    You are such a romantic. I’ve been looking for a guy like you so long!! 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 27, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Noeleen, how ya doing girl ? hope all is going well with you, am late again in catching up on your posts, but I never delete someones posts till I get to read it, so you will probably find me running late a lot, just got back from 4 days in Adelaide and getting back into the swing of things on the com.
      Weird weather up our way, we are heading off to Healesville next week for an old army reunion.
      Wishing you well girl and maybe one day we will meet up somewhere down the tracks.
      Cheers
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. giselzitrone

    September 30, 2013 at 07:00

    Schönes Bild lieber Freund ich wünsche dir einen schönen Tag und eine gute neue Woche mit lieben Grüßen von mir.Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 1, 2013 at 07:00

      Danke Gislinde und glücklich Sie mochte mein Bild.
      Dienstag abend hier und eine kalte Nacht.
      Meine herzlichsten Grüßen Lieber Freund.
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. chicasl10

    September 30, 2013 at 07:00

    forever in ur heart Forever in my heart,.
    i have certain ppl very deep in my heart I throw away the key and they cant run away,
    Always special how those words go deep
    Ur good Ian
    tx for sharing
    MJ

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 1, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you my Dear friend for such a beautiful comment.
      I love your words,I throw away the key and they cant run away,so tender and loving.
      Wishing you much love and happiness my friend.
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. einfachtilda

    September 26, 2013 at 07:00

    ♥ ♥ ♥

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      September 27, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you my friend.
      Wishing you much happiness
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

