RSS

For Noeleen—Sultry Asian Nights of Love

17 Mar

 

 photo Caravantours-498943_zps6d9e66eb.jpg

Sultry Asian Nights of Love

In My Dreams My Sweetheart

The Music in Your Gentle Voice

Still Captivates My Heart

I Dream In Memories

Of Places and Scenes

Of So Long Ago

I Can Still Smell the Scent

Of The Sweet Asian Flowers

In Your Long Black Hair

Those Days

And Hot Sultry Nights

We Loved and Laughed

On Distant Shores

To The Song

Of Anger and Hurt

Raging Overhead

I Knew You Had Another

You Made Love to Me

Yet You Had a Lover

In My Eyes

There Was No Hurt

The World

Was Upside Down

But In Your Eyes

I Saw Desire

And

With A Beating Heart

I Watched In Awe

I Saw the Gentle Kiss

You Placed

Upon Her Tender Lips

In Love I Ached

As Never Before

Her Gentle Lips

Upon Your Breasts

The Rise and fall

Of Asian Hips

So Smooth and Exquisite

As Smooth As Velvet

Small Petite Limbs

Pure and Creamy White

Glistening With Loves

Sweet Moist Heat

Of Desire

I Watched You Kiss

The Pearl of the East

I Watched In Passion

You Joined As One

And Played the Song

Of Eastern Love

Upon Each Others Lips

I Saw The Rising

Of The Tides

And Wash Of Asian Shores

For Hours I Gazed

Upon My Loves

And Saw

Within Your Eyes

The Love of Two Hearts

Who Loved As One

You Came To Me

That Sultry Asian Night

And Beneath

The Pale Moon Glow

I Kissed Your Lips

And Tasted the Nectars

Of The Kiss of Love

Upon Your Lips

And In Your Eyes

Saw Love

Never Seen Before

We Loved

That Hot Sultry Night

Like We Had Never

Loved Before

And To the Passions

Of Your Cries

Behind Me I Heard

The Gentle Sound

Of The Closing

Of your Sisters Door

For She Who Is He

And He Who Is She

And Those

Who Love As One

 photo Aussie-Ian2013_zps697a5a7d.gif

 
32 Comments

Posted by on March 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

32 responses to “For Noeleen—Sultry Asian Nights of Love

  1. giselzitrone

    April 2, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir eine glückliche sonnige Woche.Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 5, 2013 at 07:00

      Danke lieber Freund, Freitagmorgen hier und einem sonnigen Tag, ich wünsche Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende voller Glück und Liebe
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    April 2, 2013 at 07:00

    Aw, no updates … You must be busy living 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 5, 2013 at 07:00

      Good morning Noeleen, have been busy lately taking time out and smelling the roses.
      Will get back into the swing of blogs again soon.
      Hoping you are well, have to catch up on some of your blogs I notice.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. Doris

    March 30, 2013 at 07:00

    Happy Easter

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 30, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you Doris and wishing you a beautiful Easter as well.
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. sudiste1359

    March 29, 2013 at 07:00

    you’re always and still in love with Vietnam, lol. Nice picture of the lady.
    Happy Easter to you and family Ian,
    .

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 30, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you Dear Sudiste and wishing you and your family a beautiful Easter too.
      Yes my friend I am still in love with Vietnam and hope to return one day before I get too old, particularly Lon Son island off the coast of Baria
      and the village of Hoa Long, also to walk the streets of Vung Tau and visit Saigon and dine at the Continental hotel.
      Still hear the beautiful music of the Vietnamese girls in my ears and smell the delicious aromas from the cooking.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. giselzitrone

    March 26, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir eine gute und glückliche Karwoche,und ein schönes Osterfest mit lieben Grüßen von mir.Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 29, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you dear Gislinde and do hope you have a beautiful and relaxing Easter.
      The end of Good Friday here and it was a very quiet day.
      Wishing you well Princess
      Ian

      Like

       
  6. Rubber Bound Princess

    March 24, 2013 at 07:00

    Just lovely, I will be back if that is ok with you

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 24, 2013 at 07:00

      Thanks for taking the time to visit,read and comment on my efforts at poetry, I write for the pleasure of others enjoyment and appreciate their comments of approval, you are more than welcome to visit anytime Princess Bondage and I look forward to perusing your interesting and illuminating site.
      Cheers
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  7. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 23, 2013 at 07:00

    I seems my comment missed its target, it was meant for this post Ian… As I must have jumped poems! Lol

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 24, 2013 at 07:00

      No Probs Sue, so long as you are still hanging around my space I am quite contented.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Sue Dreamwalker

        March 24, 2013 at 07:00

        HI Ian, like you my good friend we at times get behind in blog-land, for me recently I needed a break from technology 🙂 and picked up my brush and paints instead.. Try keeping me away! 🙂 Be good and give my love to your better half! 😉 haha…. kidding… Much love to you both.. Sue

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          March 29, 2013 at 07:00

          Hi Sue, thanks for the visit, Good Friday coming to a close here and its been a quiet day all over.
          Ana will be heading off to Chile in a couple of weeks and I return to my bachelor days, hope I remember how I used to live in those wild days.
          Hope all is well with you and you are having a great Easter.
          Ian

          Like

           
  8. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    March 22, 2013 at 07:00

    Stunning, Ian – STUNNING! Thank you so much, heading it for ‘me’. I’m chuffed 🙂

    Wow, you definitely can write, and definitely can pass on an experience through those words.

    Beautiful. And thank you for bringing it forward to read.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 24, 2013 at 07:00

      Good evening my friend, hope all is going well for you and Daniel, glad you enjoyed my post, it is a repost from a few years back and based on a real experience, when I was exploring Saigon during my war time years in Vietnam, anything goes when you are 20 and not sure if you will live to see another day.
      Keep smiling Noeleen.
      Ian

      Like

       
  9. auntyuta

    March 19, 2013 at 07:00

    What a wonderful experience for a young guy, I guess during war-time?
    The mood is caught beautifully in your poem. Great work, Ian. Thank you very much for sharing! I love the instrumental music and the beautiful pictures.
    Love, Uta.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 19, 2013 at 07:00

      Was a weird world for a young 21 year old soldier back in those days Auntyuta, many strange things happened, the world was upside down and we lived for each moment.
      Getting back to normalacy has never been easy , even now after 40 years.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  10. jennygoth666

    March 19, 2013 at 07:00

    just called in for an aussie hug how you doing mr romance missed wp didnt think i would but had to see you before i go again xxjen

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 19, 2013 at 07:00

      G,day Jen , lovely to see you still around even though you are gone, Not sure if I want to continue wordpress much longer, keep getting an idea I need to change direction in life and move on , only thing is its hard to break away from old friends.
      Hope you are keeping well Goth girl.
      Big hugs from Aussie Ian and Emu

      Like

       
  11. prenin

    March 18, 2013 at 07:00

    Good one Ian! 🙂

    I read Noeleen’s piece yesterday and you have certainly done it justice! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 19, 2013 at 07:00

      I enjoyed Noeleens piece also and the main reason being that when someone writes from the heart, it is usually the truth and is so transparent that it has a beauty in its frankness.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  12. Hanne

    March 18, 2013 at 07:00

    What a wonderful poem my dear friend.
    it’s so beautiul and full of love.
    I wish you all the best and thanks for your comment.
    Many greetings from little Denmark there is waiting for spring.
    Hanne

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 19, 2013 at 07:00

      Good evening dear Hanne, a real pleasure to hear from you and thank you for such a beautiful comment on my poetry.
      I do hope you are well, you are waiting for spring and we are waiting for autumn here.
      I feel proud having a wordpress friend in Denmark.
      Many hugs from Aussie Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  13. penpusherpen

    March 17, 2013 at 07:00

    very, very passionate, Ian, and I’m listening to the instrumental music too, as I type… quite a heady combination on this cool, rainy day in Middle England. . xPenx…

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 19, 2013 at 07:00

      Greetings Pen , thanks for the visit and comment, glad you enjoyed my choice of music.
      Do hope you are well and staying warm and cosy in your Middle England.
      Ian

      Like

       
  14. Angelwings6

    March 17, 2013 at 07:00

    Lovely Ian…

    Like

     
  15. giselzitrone

    March 17, 2013 at 07:00

    Hallo lieber Freund ein schönes Liebes Gedicht mit schönen Fotos.Ich wünsche dir einen schönen Sonntag.Und einen guten glücklichen neuen Wochenstart.Liebe Grüße Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 19, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Gislinde, hope all is going well with you, its always a great pleasure hearing from you in my comments and I do love the graphics you post in your space, I send you much love from Australia.
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

