RSS

My Butterfly of Love

13 Mar

 

I Recall You in My Arms

That Evening

So Long Ago

So Clear in Mind’s Eye

As Though It Was Yesterday

I Held You in My Arms

As We Slowly Danced

In The Garden Of Love

Amongst The Flowers

Of Romance

I Held You Close

And With Smiles

Upon Our Lips

We Kissed The

Unspoken Language

Of Lovers

In The Closeness

Of Our Embrace

I Felt the Firmness

Of Your Breasts

Striving To Reach

The Fullness

Of My Beating Heart

I Kissed Your Slender Neck

And Softly Caressed

Your Tender Cheeks

Hot and Flushed

With Rising Passion

Our Dance

Was Not Of This World

In The Slowness

Of Young Lovers Time

We Were Young and Free

We Danced In Young Love

We Danced On Air

And We Danced

Between Sparkling Stars

Throughout The Heavens

Our Never Ending

Dance of Love Continued

Yet Still Locked

In The Kiss of Love

Our Passions Soared

To The Orchestra

Of The Angels

On Highs and Lows

We Scaled the Heights

Of Love

Our Never Ending Dance

Of Love Continued

Our Passionate Kiss

Leading To Eruptions

Of Our Hearts Love

The Ultimate Climax

And Finale

Of The Song

Of Love

In My Dreams

I Come To You

Do You Recall My Love

That Evening

So Long Ago

The Evening We Danced

The Dance of Love

 
12 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

12 responses to “My Butterfly of Love

  1. Angelwings6

    March 14, 2013 at 07:00

    It’s been a while now since I last read one of your poems. Are you not writing much any more?

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 14, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Lady Jude , thanks for visiting and commenting, have slowed down on writing in the last twelve months, seem to have gone through a stage where I was burning myself out, now I just take it easy and post as my mood takes me.
      Hope you are still writing dear friend as I always enjoy seeing you come up in my emails for another post.
      Your writing has so much soul and emotion in it.
      Wishing you well dear friend
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. prenin

    March 14, 2013 at 07:00

    Another good one Ian! 🙂

    God Bless my friend!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 14, 2013 at 07:00

      Greeting Prening, thanks for the comment.
      Hope all is well over in your cold country, still warm days here but slowly cooling down.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 14, 2013 at 07:00

    Beautiful Ian, as only you can write them.. 🙂 Hope all is well with you both Hugs Sue

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 14, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you dear Sue for your beautiful comment.
      All is well with Ana and I at the moment, Ana is off to Chile for three months later this month for a family holiday, I will be playing bachelor for a while and we will both head back to Chile in late December, have to remember how my life was back in my younger carefree single days I guess, late night parties, girls everywhere and pizzas every night, hehe, not really Sue , just put that last few comments in for Ana who checks up on my answers hehe.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Sue Dreamwalker

        March 15, 2013 at 07:00

        LOL 🙂 😉 … I know remember what you two went through to be together 🙂 and I cant fault Ana in keeping an Eye! Lol on you 🙂 haha… Give Ana my love and I hope she has a wonderful time with her family.. And I am sure your cooking skills will see you through 🙂
        You made me smile this morning Ian….

        Take care 🙂 Sue x

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          March 16, 2013 at 07:00

          Good evening Sue, great to hear from you and hope all is well in your world, Saturday night here and still summery weather, yes I did post a bit about the time when Ana and I were struggling to get together after all the dramas involved, well earthquakes we have no control over nor the various overseas embassies, but it all worked out in the end.
          Ana will head of soon for 3 months and , all going well, we will both be in Valparaiso on new years eve this year.
          Beautiful country Chile Sue, Andes covered in snow, makes this old adventurers heart miss a beat.
          Wishing you well girl and big Aussie hugs.
          Emu

          Like

           
  4. chicasl10

    March 14, 2013 at 07:00

    never forget…Beautiful Ian

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 14, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you for visiting and commenting my dear friend.
      Hope all is well in your life and each day brings you love and happiness.
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. einfachtilda

    March 13, 2013 at 07:00

    ♥Wunderschön♥

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 14, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you my dear friend, always appreciate your visits and comments, do hope you are in great health and happy in life.
      May the moon and stars sparkle in your eyes and the sun shine her love upon your heart.
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

