RSS

Anyone Care To Dance With Aussie Ian ?

05 Feb

 
25 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

25 responses to “Anyone Care To Dance With Aussie Ian ?

  1. agnesaki

    February 25, 2013 at 07:00

    Yes ofcourse Ian my romantic Friend,very lovely music and dance with you, thank you

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 28, 2013 at 07:00

      Good evening Dear Agnes, thank you for that lovely responce to my dance invitation.
      I hope you are doing well and send you a big hug from Australia.
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    February 24, 2013 at 07:00

    Ah, I’d dance with you 🙂 Great choice of music, after all…

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 24, 2013 at 07:00

      Thanks for the inspiring comment my friend, I really like it when I post some blog or music that my friends do enjoy.
      Like to think I can bring a little joy into others lives.
      Wishing you and Daniel well.
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  3. penpusherpen

    February 24, 2013 at 07:00

    Hiya Ian, Can I butt in and dance too?… Lovely song…Very emotional… It’s been quite a while but better late than never… Good to see that you’re still charming everyone with your music…, Take care and have a great weekend.. xPenx…

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 24, 2013 at 07:00

      Great to hear from you Pen, wondered where you had got to,dont know about charming anyone with my music, I just try to marry up music to my poetry, sort of make them compatible, hope you are in great health my friend. Sunday afternoon here and its damn hot, 36 degrees and climbing.
      Wishing you lots of love.
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. giselzitrone

    February 22, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir ein schönes glückliches weekend lieber Gruß von mir Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 24, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you my dear friend Gislinde, Sunday afternoon here and a very hot day.
      I hope your weekend is going well.
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. jennygoth666

    February 19, 2013 at 07:00

    im here in my dancing shoes and long floaty dress aussie lets dance lol hope your well xxjen

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 20, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Jen, cant be bothered dancing today, too bloody hot.
      Hope your well Goth girl and getting back into the rhythm of the normalacy of life.
      Keep smiling
      Ian

      Like

       
  6. giselzitrone

    February 16, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir ein schönes Weekend.Lieber Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
  7. Sue Dreamwalker

    February 15, 2013 at 07:00

    Ian I have my dancing shoes at the ready. 🙂 .. Hope all is well with you and Ana and you both had a wonderful Valentines Day 🙂 Hugs Sue

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 16, 2013 at 07:00

      Lovely to hear from you Sue, hope your well girl.
      Sadly Sue , old age has caught up with me lately and my two tone dancing shoes have become collectors items now , hehe, not really.
      Dont dance much anymore, but damn it I have some great memories, lots of them were after the dances were over, hehe.
      Cheers girl
      Ian

      Like

       
  8. Doris

    February 14, 2013 at 07:00

    happy valentine’s day my friend
    hugs

    Like

     
  9. chicasl10

    February 14, 2013 at 07:00

    Yes i would love to..
    One tile dance So romantic I wish u a wonderful day
    Be well.
    MJ

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 16, 2013 at 07:00

      Thank you my Dear friend, hope you had a beautiful Valentines day full of love and happiness.
      Dancing is a beautiful therapy for the heart , but sadly with my age, the days of dancing are all in memories now.
      Wishing you much love.
      Ian

      Like

       
  10. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    February 13, 2013 at 07:00

    This is great, Ian – great choice to fill my ears today 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 13, 2013 at 07:00

      Good morning my friend, thank you for sharing that dance with me.
      Do hope you and Daniel are well, a warm morning here in Mildura and heading for a high temperature today I think.
      Wishing you a great Wednesday.
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  11. auntyuta

    February 8, 2013 at 07:00

    Thanks for this slow waltz, Ian. I love slow waltz. Danced a bit yesterday in my ‘Gentle Exercise’ class. There are about twenty women in this class, most of them elderly. The instructor, a woman named Martha, always brings some great music along. Our exercises are fun because the music is so good. To do exercises without any music I would find a bit boring. A bit of music makes a lot of difference. Cheers, Ian. Have a good day! Uta

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 13, 2013 at 07:00

      Good morning Auntyuta, a lovely sunny day ahead here in Mildura.
      Thanks for enjoying that waltz with me my friend, great idea to have music with exercise, gives you a great rhythm
      also the older ballroom music can bring back a lot of great memories.
      Have a beautiful day Auntyuta.
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
      • auntyuta

        February 13, 2013 at 07:00

        Wishing you a beautiful day too, dear Aussie Ian. Cheerio, Uta.

        Like

         
  12. prenin

    February 6, 2013 at 07:00

    I’m afraid I couldn’t watch the clip as Chrome crashed, but I know it well! 🙂

    God Bless my friend!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 6, 2013 at 07:00

      Greetings Ian, cruising through my emails and still need to catch up on yours.
      Believe that your trailer is up and running so will check it out anon
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • prenin

        February 6, 2013 at 07:00

        Hi Ian! 🙂

        Both trailers can be viewed on my blog – I’m learning to use wordpress better, but it’s still a challenge! 🙂

        If you can go to You Tube and ‘like’ them it would be a big help!!! 🙂

        There is also a link to Red’s interview of me and another giving my personal history – heavily edited, naturally!!! 🙂

        God Bless my friend!

        Prenin.

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          February 13, 2013 at 07:00

          Checked them both out Ian, was impressed to say the least, enjoyed the interview.
          Tried to leave a like on there but have a bit of a problem in that area at the moment with logging into facebook.
          You are well and truely a writer of renown now mate, well done.
          Aussie Ian

          Like

           

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

