RSS

For Cat…My Friend…http://ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

30 Jan

Somewhere in the Heavens

Of the Universe

From Distant Times

Of Forgotten Dreams

A new Birth Begins

A Journey of Discovery

Again to Explore

The realms

Of the Human Mind

And Experience

The Emotions

Of Earthly existence

A little spirit

Safe and Cocooned

In a Mothers

Caring Womb

Experiencing

The First Stirrings

Of Births

Passage of Life

So Innocent

Of the Unknown

An Angel

Passed

From the Hands

Of the Great Spirit

Of Time Eternal

And Entrusted

To the Care

Of an Earthly Life

A little Spirit

Bringing Joy

Love and Happiness

To all who see

The Glow of Birth

In the Eyes

Of a Mother

Sparkling in Emotions

Of a new Existence

A little life too soon to leave

Wrapped in her mothers arms

Secure in the love within her heart

For a fleeting moment

as a falling star

An angel fell to earth

She left a gift for her mother so

An angels eyes that once in time

Gazed upon her mothers loving heart

 
28 Comments

Posted by on January 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

28 responses to “For Cat…My Friend…http://ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

  1. cat

    February 24, 2013 at 07:00

    Just returned to your site for another psychological boost, my friend … Jenny’s birthday is coming up Feb 26th … my heart is in knots … even after 27 years … I will revisit your poem again and again … Love, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 24, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Cat, great to hear from you,hope all is well and you have taken my advice regarding Jenny;s birthday, its a day of celebration, a day of beautiful memories and a day to thank the creator for allowing her into your life, even if for a short time.
      Celebrate her Beauty Cat , and not the sadness.
      I have read your email to me but want to reread it and answer in email form.
      I wish you well sweet friend.
      Keep smiling
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  2. jasmindamaro

    February 20, 2013 at 07:00

    JA IAN ES IST EINE WUNDERBARE MUSIK WUENSCHE DIR ALLES LIEBE JASMIN

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 20, 2013 at 07:00

      Good afternoon Jasmine, thanks for listening to my music and happy you enjoyed it.
      I do hope you are well and enjoying life.
      I send you a big Aussie hug.
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. Sue Dreamwalker

    February 15, 2013 at 07:00

    Beautiful words and Cat is a very dear friend 🙂 I think we all go back a few years now! 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 16, 2013 at 07:00

      Hi Sue , thanks for the comment,yes we do go back a long time on this sharing site including my space.
      Not sure if I have done the right thing with posting this blog for Cat, she thanked me but I haven;t heard from her since.
      I never intend to hurt anyone on my blogs and maybe should not post for individual friends.
      Ahh well, if she forgives me she will come back I hope.
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. jasmindamaro

    February 10, 2013 at 07:00

    gute nacht ian in belgien ist es nun 00uhr

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 13, 2013 at 07:00

      Good morning my friend Jasmine, Wednesday morning here and looking to become a hot day with a high temperature.
      Do hope you are well and wishing you much love and happiness.
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  5. jasmindamaro

    February 10, 2013 at 07:00

    oh ian mein geliebter freund so wunderbare musik zum treumen und etwas vor deinen augen schweben lassen romatisch es gibt einen spirit um zu den begnadeten kuenstler der diese koposition gemacht hat es ist ein wunderbarer mensch alles strahlt in dieser serenade liebe sehnsucht romantik ebenfalls deine poetry du bist ein wunderbarer poet herz seele einfach alles
    ich liebe dich von ganzen herzen

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 16, 2013 at 07:00

      Danke mein lieber Freund, ich sende euch viel Liebe und Wünsche für schöne Glück.
      Weit über das tiefblaue Wasser lebt eine alte deutsche Tochter von den Ufern des alten Rheins Es liebte ich sie und verließ sie, aber ich kann sie nicht vergessen Sie ist mein schönes Fräulein, schauen Fräulein Fräulein bis in den Himmel, Jede Nacht, wenn die Sterne beginnen mit den gleichen Sterne über dir, ich schwöre, dass ich liebe dich, du mein schönes Fräulein sind, wenn die Erinnerungen weg wandern drüben, zu dem Liebchen, dass ich zurückgelassen, In einem Moment der Glanz erstrahlen, kommt ein Gesicht vor mir, das Gesicht meiner hübschen Fräulein, gehen Fräulein Fräulein unten am Fluss, Pretend, dass Ihre Hand hält mir, durch die gleichen Sterne über dir, ich schwöre, dass ich dich liebe, und wird immer mein Fräulein

      Like

       
  6. giselzitrone

    February 8, 2013 at 07:00

    Lieber Freund ich wünsche dir ein schönes weekend und alles Liebe von mir.Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 16, 2013 at 07:00

      Wishing you a beautiful weekend dear friend.
      Aussie Ian

      Far across the deep blue water lives an old German’s daughter By the banks of the old River Rhine There I loved her and left her but I can’t forget her She is my pretty Fraulein, Fraulein Fraulein look up towards the heavens Each night when the stars start to shine By the same stars above you I swear that I love you You are my pretty Fraulein .When the memories wander away over yonder, To the sweetheart that I left behind In a moment of glory a face comes before me The face of my pretty Fraulein, Fraulein Fraulein walk down by the river Pretend that your hand is holding mine By the same stars above you I swear that I love you And always will my Fraulein

      Like

       
  7. auntyuta

    February 5, 2013 at 07:00

    The Nightingale Serenade was .wonderful. I just had it on. It brought tears to my eyes thinking of my daughter (deceased) who had such beautiful eyes. Thank you, Ian, thank you very much. I loved your poem too. I loved it very much. Cheers, Uta.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 6, 2013 at 07:00

      Glad you enjoyed my Nightingale song Auntyuta, hope the tears were in joy in the rememberance of your beautiful daughter.
      Cherish her beautiful memories my Dear friend.
      Ian

      Like

       
      • auntyuta

        February 6, 2013 at 07:00

        Thank you.

        Like

         
        • auntyuta

          February 8, 2013 at 07:00

          Today Peter and I listened to a CD from June 2011. Our daughter was interviewed on it. It was very moving for us to hear her recorded voice.
          She did not only have beautiful eyes, she also had a beautiful way of speaking and expressing herself. This interview was about her problems with paying for transport. It was quite an eye opener to us. So much to remember, how life had many, many challenges for her. And how despite everything she managed to enjoy life most of the time.

          Like

           
          • aussieian2011

            February 13, 2013 at 07:00

            A bitter sweet moment I would think Auntyuta, beautiful memories and to hear her voice again must have been both a delight and yet tinged with sadness,hold onto her beauty as you remember her each and every day.
            Aussie Ian

            Like

             
            • auntyuta

              February 13, 2013 at 07:00

              Thank you so much, Ian, for this lovely comment. Uta.

              Like

               
  8. giselzitrone

    February 4, 2013 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir eine schöne glückliche neue Woche.Gruß Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 6, 2013 at 07:00

      Danke Liebe Gislinde, wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Woche zu.
      Möge Ihr Leben mit viel Liebe und Glück gefüllt werden.
      Ian

      Like

       
  9. sudiste1359

    February 2, 2013 at 07:00

    thanks for visiting my wp.
    I’ll have my right knee’s surgical operation on 17th february, so after , I’ll dance like a young girl, lol.
    Hugs to you and family dear

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      February 6, 2013 at 07:00

      My pleasure to visit your site Dear Sudiste, wish you well with your operation my friend, I had one knee done a few years back and it really made a great difference, you will be fine and be out dancing the old trox fot in no time.
      Wishing you much love and happiness
      Ian

      Like

       
  10. prenin

    January 30, 2013 at 07:00

    Remind’s me of when Emily and Becky were born.

    Now both are parents and have their own little stars to look after! 🙂

    Good Poem Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 31, 2013 at 07:00

      Good morning Prenin, hope all is well over your way and the weather is not treating you too badly.
      Lovely sunny day here but forecast to heat up later in the day as it normally does this time of the year.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • prenin

        January 31, 2013 at 07:00

        Hi Ian! 🙂

        We have a chilly night, but no more thunderstorms and the wind has dropped so I am enjoying the peace and quiet! 🙂

        Opposite sides of the world and opposing weather! 🙂

        I could do with some warmer weather right now, but the good news is that I’m in credit with my gas and electricity bills despite the weather! 🙂

        Hope you have a great day my friend! 🙂

        God Bless!

        Prenin.

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          February 1, 2013 at 07:00

          Good morning Prenin, hope all is well over your side of the world.
          I like to be ahead in my electricity, we average about 600 dollars a quater here
          but we use the aicon and the heater non stop all year round.
          Have a great weekend mate.
          Ian

          Like

           
  11. cat

    January 30, 2013 at 07:00

    How sweet, my friend … I’m deeply touched, Ian. Love, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 31, 2013 at 07:00

      Good morning Cat, glad you enjoyed that piece of poetry.
      Hope you are well and the world is smiling on you.
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

