RSS

One Night of Love with You

07 Oct

Do You Recall My Love

That Warm Tropical Night

We Strolled the Shores

Of Our Beach

Our Secret Place

The One You Loved

So Dearly

Remember That Night

My Love

We Kissed and Loved

With Young Lovers

Passion

The Tropical Scent

Of The Rain Forests

Warm Nights Breath

Laden With Perfume

Covered You

In An Aroma

Of A Caribbean

Princess

An Angel

 Of The Islands

Of Such Beauty

As To Stir

The Passions

Of Young Warriors

Hearts

I Held You Close

My Lover

From The Islands

And In the Light

Of The Moons Soft Rays

In Your Sparkling Eyes

I Saw Into a Heart

Beating with Tender Love

Your Hair

So Long and Golden

Took On the Glow

Of An Angels Halo

I Gently Ran My Fingers

Through Your Beautiful

Radiant Tresses

We Held Each Other

Tight In Our Lovers

Embrace

I Felt the Beating

Of A Young Girls Heart

So Loud and Clear

On That Warm

Tropical Night

Our Kiss of Love

Recorded For All Time

By The Symphony

Of The Oceans Waves

Breaking with Desire

Upon This Earths

Very Soul

Remember That Night

My Love

The Night We Made Love

Upon The Sands

Our Love

Written In the Book

Of Romance

Recorded For Eternity

In My Dreams

I Wander the Islands

Of My Mind

And Recall the Night

Ten Thousand

Eternity’s Ago

When I Made Love

To The Angel

In My Heart

 
25 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

25 responses to “One Night of Love with You

  1. giselzitrone

    November 9, 2012 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir ein schönes glückliches weekend lieber Gruss und einen schönen Tag wünsche ich dir noch in Freunschaft Gislinde,

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 11, 2012 at 07:00

      Good morning dear Gislinde, it is Sunday morning and I am enjoying a lovely weekend.
      I hope your weekend is going well and you are happy
      I wish you much love
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  2. giselzitrone

    October 21, 2012 at 07:00

    Wünsche dir einen glücklichen schönen Sonntag lieber Gruss Gislinde.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 25, 2012 at 07:00

      Good morning dear Gislinde, always a pleasure to hear from you, I do hope you are well and happy and wish you a beautiful week.
      It is a sunny Thursday morning here so I am looking forward to an enjoyable morning in the vegetable garden.
      I wish you much love and happiness.
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  3. Sue Dreamwalker

    October 16, 2012 at 07:00

    A beautiful night ……………
    beautiful words……………

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 25, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you Sue, I do hope all is well in your life and you are enjoying your work
      A beautiful sunny Thursday morning and intending to do an enjoyable gardening session
      Cheers
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  4. Rosemary Monteith

    October 16, 2012 at 07:00

    lovely Ian

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 16, 2012 at 07:00

      Hi Rosemary , lovely to hear from you, I really do hope you are well and all is okay in your life
      Dont see you posting much these days or is it I am not receiving your posts ? either way it makes no difference
      as you are a long time friend in my spaces and I value your friendship, wishing you much love girl
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  5. Monica

    October 16, 2012 at 07:00

    Your beautiful poetry embraces all the senses, Ian.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 16, 2012 at 07:00

      Good morning Monica, thank you for taking the time to read my poetry, glad you enjoyed my efforts.
      I do hope you are well and enjoying life, a rather overcast start to our Tuesday but Summer is on the horizon.
      Wishing you a great week and much happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  6. Androgoth

    October 16, 2012 at 07:00

    Wow be careful Ian you will be stirring the
    hearts of all the girls that follow you with this
    one 🙂

    You are indeed the
    Master of romantic poetry 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 16, 2012 at 07:00

      Good morning Androgoth,if my poetry stirs the hearts of the girls who follow me then its probably a restir as that poem is an old one I dug out of archives, hope all is okay in your world over there in Whitby mate, a rather overcast Tuesday morning here but Summer is on the horizon.
      Cheers
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
      • Androgoth

        October 16, 2012 at 07:00

        Hey your summer and my Autumn and Winter, brrrrrrrrrrr it has been sunny but chilly today but I like the cooler weather so I am not complaining 🙂 I think that adding reposts is a good idea as it offers a new feel to your Space, especially when a lot of newer friends won’t have seen it before, which is great because your poetry deserves to be seen my great friend 🙂 Have a wonderful rest of Tuesday Ian 🙂

        Androgoth

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          October 16, 2012 at 07:00

          Summer time and the living is easy, fish are biting and barbys are burning,cold beer in the fridge and good company, damn I love my summers mate.
          Your turn will come when I;m freezing my balls off
          Cheers
          Aussie Ian

          Like

           
          • Androgoth

            October 16, 2012 at 07:00

            Yes I can’t wait for that time 🙂
            Nooooooo I meant the Summer 🙂 lmao

            Androgoth

            Like

             
            • aussieian2011

              October 16, 2012 at 07:00

              Just imagine what you were thinking mate, lol
              Aussie Ian

              Like

               
        • aussieian2011

          October 16, 2012 at 07:00

          Hi Androgoth, seems I missed this comment you made and went searching for it, thanks for the advice on reposting as what you say is true that new friends dont really get to see your past efforts, bit of a drag to your old friends but I think they would understand, anyway we are not all perfect and cant be original each and every day.
          Cheers old mate
          Aussie Ian

          Like

           
  7. Sabina Brave

    October 14, 2012 at 07:00

    Beautiful poem. Like always, 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend Ian.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 15, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you dear Sabina, hope you are well and happy
      Wishing you a beaut week
      Cheers from Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  8. cat

    October 10, 2012 at 07:00

    Love this poem so much … everybody has memories like this … thanks for reminding me … we are connected and always will be …

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 15, 2012 at 07:00

      Hi Cat, great to hear from you, glad you enjoyed that poem, hope all is going well in your life.
      Cheers from Aussie Ian and have a great week.

      Like

       
  9. Angelwings6

    October 8, 2012 at 07:00

    Lovely Ian, always a pleasure to read one of your love poems….

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 9, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you my dear friend Lady Jude, seeing you in my space is always a joy as you appreciate my efforts in writing.
      I think you have been a friend in my space for many years now, wishing you much love
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  10. prenin

    October 7, 2012 at 07:00

    Another good one Ian! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 9, 2012 at 07:00

      Thanks mate, think I might still have the touch with the words of love and romance.
      Have a great Tuesday Prenin
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

