RSS

The Red Room

06 Mar

In the soft glow
Of the moons gentle rays
Through the windows
Of your room
You stood before me
In all your nakedness
My lover in my dreams
My eyes lingered over
Your beauty in which
I saw the young girl
Of my dreams
Your golden hair
As an angels halo
Reflecting the Gold
Within your curls
In the soft light
I saw your eyes
Sparkling in excitement
And stimulating
The tenderest smile
On lips so wet
And bright
Your long slender legs
Beckoned my gaze
To wander
To the palace
Of my dreams
With soft kisses
I covered
The gentle sighs
From tender lips
And gently lowered down
To enticing breasts
Begging
For the touch of love
With slow earnest kisses
I bought your nipples
To erection
And moved across
In a long and lingering kiss
Till down your inner thighs
I found my secret hollow
In your playground
Of delight
I let my tongue wander
To please
Softly and gently
I lingered there
Till in wild abandon
You pulled me close
And held me in
Your loves embrace
With wild cries
You held me tight
And gave to me
With thrusting thighs
Your nectar
In a lovers kiss
That night
In the soft glow
Of the moons gentle rays
Through the windows
Of your room
My lover
You stood before me
In dreams that night

 
24 Comments

Posted by on March 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

24 responses to “The Red Room

  1. ~Mystique sunshine~

    April 14, 2012 at 07:00

    Hi Ian.. Don really know where exactly to start my comment from.. I always had this idea that love transcends through many lives n we meet them again every life.. You meet some ppl and you feel you ve known them before.. Thats what i was thinking when i wrote my poem rendezvous.. Din quite get there though..:) Well now ive given up that thought.. Doesnt look like anybody would want to think that way, though i have never spoken about it before.. and in the present time would be great to have just one loving person.. past life or a fresh start..
    Hugs

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 15, 2012 at 07:00

      You are quite correct in your view of love my friend, we go through many lives and experience many forms of love, we meet our loved ones in many lives but once that life is over we move on and do not recall that life, it is unusual to meet a person in this life as we know it and truly recognize our soul mate, we have them for a brief moment and then we move on into another level of life, we may meet our soulmate again but not recognize them , so if you are fortunate to find your soulmate in this life today then you have your one true love for a brief moment in eternity.
      I sincerely hope you find your true love in this material world and life
      Wishing you much love and happiness
      Aussie Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. Red

    April 10, 2012 at 07:00

    Well done. This one is authentic. Dreams often appear to be much closer to reality than we first perceive them to be. You captured the ethereal quality of the dream without sacrificing the realism of its content.
    Red.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      April 10, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you for your great perception in this poem
      You have captured the essence of what I was trying to portray
      Thank you
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  3. giselzitrone

    March 16, 2012 at 07:00

    Grüsse dich lieb und wünsche ein schönes weekend Herzlicher Gruss von mir Gislinde

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 16, 2012 at 07:00

      Hi Gislinde , hope you are well and I wish you a beautiful weekend too
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  4. Androgoth

    March 11, 2012 at 07:00

    You left nothing much for the imagination
    on this wickedly sweet offering Ian but you
    have certainly delighted your readership 🙂

    Have a great rest of weekend and enjoy…

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 11, 2012 at 07:00

      One of my horny frustrated moments I think in that writing mate
      Cant remember what made me write in that frame of mind
      Cheers
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  5. kate58

    March 10, 2012 at 07:00

    That’s the best kind of dream to have…. 😉

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 11, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you Kate , I will try to find it
      The spaces have never been the same since it all changed
      It was easy once but for an old guy like me its now a bit confusing
      I hope you are having a beautiful weekend and I wish you much happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
      • kate58

        March 11, 2012 at 07:00

        No Ian, you’re FINE….I was replying to a comment Jen had made. Sorry for the confusion! xx

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          March 11, 2012 at 07:00

          Hi Kate , thought you made a little mistake
          Checked my birth certificate and still called Ian, lol
          Aussie Ian

          Like

           
  6. Sue Dreamwalker

    March 8, 2012 at 07:00

    Seems I must go clean my glasses Ian,, they got all steamed Up.. 🙂 … One of your more Passionate ones Ian and beautifully told.. :-)..

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 8, 2012 at 07:00

      Like I said before Sue , time I stopped smoking the funny weed
      Even my com screen got warm and fuzzy with that writing
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  7. natswans

    March 7, 2012 at 07:00

    Steamy Ian and full of passion.
    Rain here today but sun trying to come out as I write.
    Hugs Sheila

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 7, 2012 at 07:00

      Hi my dear friend Sheila , lovely to hear from you , you are a rainbow in my sky today
      Here is hot yet wet with floods surrounding our state ,flooding will be around for a while I think
      Wishing you well girl and much happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  8. Lady Jude

    March 7, 2012 at 07:00

    So full of passion Ian….

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 7, 2012 at 07:00

      Thanks Lady Jude for reading and commenting
      Hope all is quiet over in the land of the long white cloud
      Wishing you much serenity and happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  9. prenin

    March 7, 2012 at 07:00

    VERY steamy my friend! 🙂

    Makes me realise what I’m missing! LoL!

    God Bless! 🙂

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 7, 2012 at 07:00

      Made me realize what I was missing out on too mate
      Thats why I wrote the damn thing
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  10. cat.

    March 7, 2012 at 07:00

    … pretty steamy in here today, my friend … lovely … Always, cat.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 7, 2012 at 07:00

      Bit warm writing it too Cat , damned if I know where my words and ideas come from
      Think no one gave me any toys to play with when I was little
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  11. einfachtilda

    March 7, 2012 at 07:00

    Wunderschöne Musik zum Trümen…schööön.

    LG Mathilda 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 7, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you my friend for taking the time to visit my space and appreciate my music
      I wish you much love and happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

