RSS

Sultry Asian Nights

28 Jan

Apologies to those who have read this before, I have reposted it for those new friends in my network

In My Dreams My Sweetheart

The Music in Your Gentle Voice

Still Captivates My Heart

I Dream In Memories

Of Places and Scenes

Of So Long Ago

I Can Still Smell the Scent

Of The Sweet Asian Flowers

In Your Long Black Hair

Those Days

And Hot Sultry Nights

We Loved and Laughed

On Distant Shores

To The Song

Of Anger and Hurt

Raging Overhead

I Knew You Had Another

You Made Love to Me

Yet You Had a Lover

In My Eyes

There Was No Hurt

The World

Was Upside Down

But In Your Eyes

I Saw Desire

And

With A Beating Heart

I Watched In Awe

I Saw the Gentle Kiss

You Placed

Upon Her Tender Lips

In Love I Ached

As Never Before

Her Gentle Lips

Upon Your Breasts

The Rise and fall

Of Asian Hips

So Smooth and Exquisite

As Shiny As Velvet

Small Petite Limbs

 Creamy and White

Glistening With Loves

Sweet Moist Heat

Of Desire

I Watched You Kiss

The Pearl of the East

I Watched In Passion

You Joined As One

And Played the Song

Of Eastern Love

Upon Each Others Lips

I Saw The Rising

Of The Tides

And Wash Of Asian Shores

For Hours I Gazed

Upon My Loves

And Saw

Within Your Eyes

The Love of Two Hearts

Who Loved As One

You Came To Me

That Sultry Asian Night

And Beneath

The Pale Moon Glow

I Kissed Your Lips

And Tasted the Nectars

Of The Kiss of Love

Upon Your Lips

And In Your Eyes

Saw Love

Never Seen Before

We Loved

That Hot Sultry Night

Like We Had Never

Loved Before

And To the Passions

Of Your Cries

Behind Me I Heard

The Gentle Sound

Of The Closing

Of Your Sisters Door

 
14 Comments

Posted by on January 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

14 responses to “Sultry Asian Nights

  1. chicasl10

    January 30, 2012 at 07:00

    I like poems Ian.
    so suprise me Even if others have read them u need to put them again.
    Most of the time Love is the subject and i think thats fantastic.
    go on
    I loved it
    TC

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 31, 2012 at 07:00

      Hi TC,thanks for appreciating my poems even if they are reposted
      At the moment this old romantic poet has writers block
      My trouble in writing is that I can only write from my heart
      and that is mainly love stuff , thanks for sticking by me
      Wishing you much love
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. Androgoth

    January 29, 2012 at 07:00

    Yes how could I forget such a wondrously fine offering such as this one clearly is 🙂 I also like the look of that wardrobe, it has some unique design features 🙂 😉 lol

    Have a wicked and wonderful Sunday Ian 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 29, 2012 at 07:00

      Thanks Andro , well Sunday is nearly over here now so getting organized for the week
      Hope your weekend went well, yes that wardrobe does have some unique designs to it
      maybe a few more hidden drawers with a few secrets I should write about, lol
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Androgoth

        February 25, 2012 at 07:00

        Yes do add some more of your hidden treasures I am
        sure that ALL of us will be thrilled to read your antics of
        the past… Well I know that ALL the girls will for sure 🙂

        Have agreat weekend my great friend and I am sorry
        that I missed all your postings I actually thought that
        you were taking some time out, but no excuses, this
        Goth should have called in to see you here and then
        I would have known so I do apologise for that Ian…

        Androgoth

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          February 25, 2012 at 07:00

          Some of my hidden treasure writings mate , I think may be a bit too much for some of my friends on wordpress
          so I have been toning them down a lot lately as the raw exposed version may cripple a few minds in comprehension
          Cheers
          Ian aka Emu

          Like

           
  3. Sue Dreamwalker

    January 29, 2012 at 07:00

    I remember this one Ian,, 🙂 and its just as excellent the second time around. 🙂
    Enjoy your weekend my friend

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 29, 2012 at 07:00

      About time I started to write again and do some originals
      I have over 500 poems but think they have all been posted by now
      Cheers Sue
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. Doris

    January 29, 2012 at 07:00

    have a good weekend… hugs

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 29, 2012 at 07:00

      Thanks Doris , wishing you a great Sunday
      or is it Saturday over your way
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. prenin

    January 28, 2012 at 07:00

    I don’t remember this one, but it’s still a cracker! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 28, 2012 at 07:00

      An old one mate but one I still remember clearly
      Can’t believe some of the things I got up to in my younger war days
      Keep well old friend
      Ian

      Like

       
  6. Deb

    January 28, 2012 at 07:00

    The words you write no doubt come straight from your heart, full of love and beauty!
    Hugs, xx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 28, 2012 at 07:00

      Thanks Deb , half the time I dont know where the words come from
      If you knew the writer you would never believe its the same person
      More like my mate the Emu I think, lol
      Cheers Princess
      Ian

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

