RSS

The Eternal Tides Of My Heart

22 Dec

As A Leaf upon the Rivers

Of The Universe

Drifting On the Waters

Of The Heavens

Eternal Flow

A Soul with No Purpose

Floating With the Tides

Of Eternal Change

Forever Changing Course

As Heavens Seasons

Alternate

In Time and Space

 Buffered By Emotions

Feeling the Surge

Of Eternal Love

Eternal Life

Uplifting

Forcing a Spirit

To Continue a Journey

Of Discovery

To Reach the Backwaters

Of The Cosmos

Eternal Seas

 Floating In Tranquillity

Lingering On the Waves

Of Peace and Love

Enjoying Eternal Crests

Eternal Highs

Of The Euphoria

Of Love

Sinking To the Depths

Of Despair

Rising To the Heights

Of Hopes and Dreams

A Leaf

Upon the Flowing Waters

Of Eternal Life

Searching For Love

Searching For Purpose

Seeking She

With Love unknown

Within Her Soul

I Seek You My Darling

For Love Can Only

Be Complete

When Two Hearts

Are As One

 
30 Comments

Posted by on December 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

30 responses to “The Eternal Tides Of My Heart

  1. Russel Ray Photos

    July 10, 2012 at 07:00

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I really like your work, so much so that I kept extending my camping trip…….. Hope I didn’t overload your email box! I did have a great time, though, and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      July 10, 2012 at 07:00

      Thanks for dropping by Russel and taking an indepth look into my world of Love and Romance
      You are the first one I know who really looks behind the scene of a writer in wordpress.
      For that I thank you and wish you well
      Cheers
      Aussie Ian aka Aussie Emu

      Like

       
      • Russel Ray Photos

        July 10, 2012 at 07:00

        Don’t tell anyone — well, I guess you can if you want — the best campground I visited yesterday was yours. ‘Twas awesome.

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          July 13, 2012 at 07:00

          Thanks Russel , thats a great compliment
          I wish you well and a great weekend.
          I am enjoying your posts
          Cheers
          Aussie Ian aka Aussie Emu

          Like

           
  2. giselzitrone

    January 6, 2012 at 07:00

    Sehr Kreativ beautifull Herzlichst Grüßt Gislinde.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 6, 2012 at 07:00

      Danke, liebe Gislinde
      Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Liebe und ein schönes neues Jahr
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  3. Catherine Mary

    January 6, 2012 at 07:00

    I am finally able to come by and visit you my friend…the hustle and bustle finally finished, and all back to normal ( or as normal as it gets for me, lol!)…thankyou for all the lovely wishes and kindhearted comments you’ve put on my blogs recently and for being my friend…I cannot remember who said it, but “We only know ourselves, when we see what we are in the faces of our friends”, is something I have thought many times when I read your comments on my site…have a blessed new year, Ian, and may all that is truly good and lovely come to you and to yours this year…love, Katie.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 6, 2012 at 07:00

      Thank you for your beautiful visit and lovely comment Catherine Mary
      Great to know all is back to normal in your world
      I hope you are well and happy Princess and will be off to your space to read your latest
      I wish you a great new year
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  4. mahlaqa

    January 1, 2012 at 07:00

    lots n lots of warm wishes and blessings for the new year Dear Ian keep smiling 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 1, 2012 at 07:00

      Cheers Princess and lots of Aussie love to you
      May your new year be prosperous and filled with love
      Aussie Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  5. Hanne

    December 31, 2011 at 07:00

    Hello dear friend Ian!
    I wish you and your family a
    ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
    Happy New Year 2012
    ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
    and thanks for 2011
    ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
    I wish you all the best in the new year,
    love, light, happiness, hope and health.
    May all the best be with you always.
    Thanks for your true friendship.
    I hope it will continue in 2012..
    Hanne XXx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 31, 2011 at 07:00

      Happy new year to you Princess
      Thank you for being a great friend
      You hold a special place in my network of friends
      I wish you a great new year full of prosperity , love and happiness
      Your friend Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  6. Androgoth

    December 29, 2011 at 07:00

    Just calling in again to wish you a wickedly fine start to your New Year ian, it won’t be long now before you are celebrating the start of 2012 and I hope that yours is a truly delightful one my great friend 🙂

    Have a ghoulish hump day Ian 😉 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 29, 2011 at 07:00

      All the best of health wealth and happiness in 2012 mate
      Ian

      Like

       
  7. Vickie

    December 27, 2011 at 07:00

    Hi Ian,
    Just wanted to drop by and wish you happy holidays and a Happy New Year.
    You have such a relaxing site from all the stresses of the season.
    Peace

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 27, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Vicki , welcome to my love and romance space , thank you for your lovely comment
      I am pleased you find my space relaxing , I try to keep it in a relaxing and soothing theme
      I wish you much love and happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  8. mahlaqa

    December 25, 2011 at 07:00

    hey Ian is this beautiful writing or what… it is amazing… wonderful.. i felt like reading it again n again… felt like i was that leaf… but well i cant say how i feel about eternity 😦
    any ways have a very blessed and wonderful Christmas dear friend 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 25, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Princess, so glad you find my poetry enjoyable , thank you for your lovely comment
      I t is Christmas day here and I think it is also in your country
      I wish you a beautiful relaxing and enjoyable day
      Your friend
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  9. Androgoth

    December 24, 2011 at 07:00

    I hope that you are very well and getting
    everything ready for a very naughty time
    this Christmas Ian 🙂 😉

    Be well my great friend…

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 24, 2011 at 07:00

      Watch my bext Aussie Emu story mate and you will see my good time , lol
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  10. chicasl10

    December 24, 2011 at 07:00

    very beautiful poetry here I admire that
    And its loaded with emotions as a good poem should be
    TC and enjoy the Xmas days Ian
    MJ

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 24, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Princess . I thank you for your kind comments on my writings
      but most of all I thank you for being a friend in my network family over the year
      You are a special person to me and I wish you a beautiful day tomorrow
      Here is into the high 40s so will be a hot Christmas as usual
      I send you much love
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  11. Androgoth

    December 23, 2011 at 07:00

    Another great poem Ian and I hope
    that your Christmas will be a most
    excellent one with lashings of all the
    things you love the most 🙂

    Have a great time Ian my wickedly fine Aussie friend 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 24, 2011 at 07:00

      Christmas for us tomorrow mate and temps are in the high 45 plus here
      No chance of a white Christmas here , we got bushfire alerts where I live and a massive cyclone
      hitting the top part of our country overnight or morning
      Cheers Andro and hope your Christmas runs smoothly
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  12. Hanne

    December 23, 2011 at 07:00

    Another good post Ian you are fantastic.
    I wish you a Merry Christmas and a
    Happy New Year 2012.
    Thanks for your friendship in 2011
    and all you gave to me.
    Much love, happiness and health for you.
    Hanne..!

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 24, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Princess , glad you enjoy my writing and love your comments
      I thank you for being a special friend in my network
      I appreciate your friendship dearly and love you in my internet family
      I wish you much love and happiness over the festive season and the future
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  13. prenin

    December 22, 2011 at 07:00

    Another good one Ian – seeking and not finding seems to be the story of my life…

    Merry Christmas my friend!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 23, 2011 at 07:00

      Dont give up yet mate
      You are never too old when it comes to matters of the heart
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  14. catcherofstars

    December 22, 2011 at 07:00

    Sweet and laden with longing, so beautiful!!
    I have nominated you for the Kreativ Blogger Award because your blog always makes me smile!!
    Check my blog for specifics!!
    Live long and prosper!!
    AZ

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 22, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you my dear friend for appreciating my poetry
      and nominating me for the Kreativ award , I love writing for my friends
      and sharing some love and hopes and dreams into their lives
      Sounds unusual that I write like I do having been married three times
      A lovers heart will never die
      Cheers Princess
      And much love and happiness to you
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

