RSS

An Angels Kiss

05 Dec


That Warm Summers Night

So Long Ago

Yet In My Dreams

Was Last Night That

I Held You in My Arms

The Tenderness of Your Heart

So Gentle To Behold

Shining In the Glow

Of Your Radiant Smile

Your Deep Dark Eyes

Held Pools

Of Endless Undying Love

I Bathed

In The Fruits of Love

You Held Within Your Heart

And Basked In the Glow

Of Your Long Beautiful Hair

Holding Back Tears

As I Tenderly

Ran My Fingers

Through Your Girlish Tresses

Of Golden Curls

Cascading Down

You’re Back

So Petite and Soft

To My Touch

You Giggled As I Held

You Close

To My Aching Heart

Softly and Tenderly

I Kissed Your Lips

Of Girlish Love

And Tasted the Nectar’s

Of Your Soul Within

Cheeks Aglow In Loves Desires

So Soft and Sweet

As The First Fruits

Of The Garden of Eden

Your Slender Neck

Of Exquisite Softness

And Beauty

The Pathway

Of A Young Girls

Playground of Delight

Your Tender Breasts

Beating in Desire

You Held Me Tight

My Beautiful Angel

I Was Lost that night

Ah but a dream

That Warm Summers Night

My Lover

Wrapped In Your Wings

Of Loves Passion

For Eternity We Loved

That Night

So Long Ago

You’re Kiss of Love

Still Lingers

On My Lips

And Upon My Soul

Never forget our love

For that night I loved for one

Only you

 
20 Comments

Posted by on December 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

20 responses to “An Angels Kiss

  1. Androgoth

    January 1, 2012 at 07:00

    Happy New Year Ian
    and thank you for being such
    a very good friend in 2011 🙂

    Keep it wicked and exciting
    my great friend from over the
    pond 🙂 Best wishes to you,
    your wife and family 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 1, 2012 at 07:00

      Cheers old friend , thanks for your friendship over the years , both you and Jen
      We both write differently but both have our own way of portraying our words
      Keep the writing coming mate , for me , I am about three weeks away fgrom getting glasses after my ops
      Thinking back on what I have written and comments made on blogs I think they must appear alien
      as there are so many words that appear weird through wrong keyboard buttons
      Cheers
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. giselzitrone

    December 19, 2011 at 07:00

    Beautiful best regards Gislinde http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 19, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you Gislinde
      Much love to you and a beautiful Christmas
      Emu aka Ian

      Like

       
  3. Sue Dreamwalker

    December 12, 2011 at 07:00

    This is another of your best Ian… Hope you are Well and keeping cool… Sue Dreamwalker..

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 12, 2011 at 07:00

      Thanks Sue , all wuiet on the western front here
      Just waiting for the second eye to heal after having the cataract removed last week
      Making a few mistakes on the com though , lol
      Have a beaut week girl
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. Hanne

    December 11, 2011 at 07:00

    Hello Ian!
    I wish you a happy Sunday.
    Thank you for visit my new blog and like it.
    Wishing you a wonderful time with much love and happiness.
    Hanne

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 11, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Hanne ,lovely to hear from you and its always a pleasure to visit your space
      I hope you are well and happy , I send you wishes for much love and happiness and a beautiful Christmas
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  5. Angelwings6

    December 8, 2011 at 07:00

    Lovely Ian, ever so sweet…

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 9, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you my dear friend
      Wishing you a beautiful festive season with much love and happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  6. Hanne

    December 7, 2011 at 07:00

    Hello Ian!
    A wonderful poetric welcome here with you,
    I wish you a wonderful day with warm weater 🙂
    I would like to have a little of it.
    We have only 2 degrees today – uff I hate could weather.
    Wishing you love and happiness.
    Hanne

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 9, 2011 at 07:00

      Greetings my friend Hanne , glad you enjoyed that poem
      We certainly have a difference in our weather
      Here we are up into the high 30s and climbing so no white Christmas in Australia
      I wish you a most enjoyable and warm festive season with much love and happiness
      Aussie Ian

      Like

       
  7. Raven

    December 6, 2011 at 07:00

    Very romantic and got kind of hot for a moment…Well done, Ian.
    Hugs and a warm feathery hug,
    Raven xox

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Raven , thanks for dropping by and commenting, glad you enjoyed that warm poem
      Hope you are well and happy , wishing you much love and happiness for the festive season
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  8. fudelchen

    December 5, 2011 at 07:00

    This is very soulful and also written completely of longing.

    There one gets softy knee 😉

    Warmly ♥ Marianne

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you Marianne , glad you enjoyed that
      Hope you are well and happy Princess
      Wishing you much love and happiness
      Ian

      Like

       
  9. prenin

    December 5, 2011 at 07:00

    Another good one Ian! 🙂

    Makes me wish I was 30 years younger… 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      December 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Wish I was 40 years younger to make my dreams come true
      Cheers mate
      Ian

      Like

       
  10. Androgoth

    December 5, 2011 at 07:00

    How romantically expressed my great friend 🙂
    Have a trul excellent start to your week Ian 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

