RSS

Reunion Of Ancient Hearts / Ancient Souls

27 Oct


In mind’s eye

I see your smile

Softly beginning

In the corners

Of your sweet lips

The soft gentle glow

Shines in the sparkle

Of eyes filled

With a young girls love

The soft feel of your smooth

Porcelain face

Takes on an angelic glow

Illuminating sensuous hair

Desiring the touch

Of gentle fingers

 As I clasp you close

To my beating chest

Two lips

In lingering love meet

Seeking and probing

Young hearts

Passions and desires

Lingering in the depths

Of your sweet mouth

I feel your breasts

Hard and firm

Pressed and beating

Against my chest

Tongues explore

Our very soul

Racing in haste

For the ultimate taste

Of young lovers kiss

 Beneath the covers

Of heavens clouds

On the bed

Of earthly passion

Two mouths

Tease and explore

The very corners

Of spirits souls

In earthly bodies

Until in heated cries

Of final bliss

Passions are sated

In gentle soft exchange

Two mouths

Pass the sweet breath

Of love

Into each other’s Soul

My love has reached it’s final destination

My love is lost in your heart

How you stir my mind

and bring memories back from ancient times

Times when two hearts danced between the stars

and loved between the moons rays

You loved me with a passion

You held my hand I held your heart

And now in ages gone

we once again stroll the pathway of young love

And now this time

I hold your heart

And you my Princess

Hold my hand

Graphic design by my Ana Cristina 


 
40 Comments

Posted by on October 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

40 responses to “Reunion Of Ancient Hearts / Ancient Souls

  1. Androgoth

    January 3, 2012 at 07:00

    I hope that your start to 2012 is a very wicked
    and enjoyable one Ian 🙂 There is nothing like
    starting off the New Year with a…

    Well something that sounds similar to Jam 🙂 😉 lol

    Have a good one today my great friend…

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      January 4, 2012 at 07:00

      Hi Andro , thanks for calling in,new year has started off with temps up i8n the high 40s
      Looks like we are in for a long hot summer , hopefully bushfire free,
      I like to see a new year in as it tells me I lasted another bloody year
      Is old age Compulsory ?
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  2. penpusherpen

    November 12, 2011 at 07:00

    lovely emotive words, Ian, well accompanied by such wonderful music. An all round and total experience … Cheer!! .. (referring to the Aussie Beer! 😀 ) xPenx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 13, 2011 at 07:00

      Cheers girl , referring to lots of Aussie beers, temp here is now in mid 30s
      and looking forward to the high 40s
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. Doris

    November 11, 2011 at 07:00

    love your site ian, very beautiful… have a great day dear friend. hugs

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 11, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Doris , lovely to hear from you and glad you enjoy my site
      Hope all is well with you girl and I wish you much love
      and a great weekend
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. Androgoth

    November 9, 2011 at 07:00

    Just calling by for another read of this one Ian
    i do hope that you are well and that your eye is
    as good as new 🙂 Have a great rest of day 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 11, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Andro ,alls well in my neck of the woods , took a 10 hour drive yesterday and the eyes are going great
      All the best mate , going to catch up on emails that seem to have backlogged again
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. jennygoth

    November 5, 2011 at 07:00

    have a great weekend aussie back to whitby this weekend xxjen

    Like

     
  6. Hanne

    November 4, 2011 at 07:00

    Hello my friend Ian.
    Here I am again..and I want to..
    Wishing you a pleasant day and a weekend
    filled with many good memories.
    Be careful….Hanne xx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 4, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you for your beautiful visit Hanne
      Wishing you much love and a romantic weekend
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  7. natswans

    November 4, 2011 at 07:00

    Fabulous Ian oh so beautiful. Sheila 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 4, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you Sheila , hope you are well and happy
      Wishing you a beautiful weekend
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  8. jennygoth

    November 2, 2011 at 07:00

    a very passionate poem aussie for a passionate man lucky ana had a great time in whitby you would love walking along the harboyr with your lady have a lovely week xxjen

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 4, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Jen , hope your halloween in Whitby was a great success
      Yes I can imagine strolling your beautiful town and harbour
      There would be enough material for me to write many poems
      Wishing you a great weekend
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  9. rannycalderon

    November 2, 2011 at 07:00

    Lovely poem as always ..have a good day ..
    Happy Halloween ::Take care~co.ranny

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 4, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Ranny , thanks for the comment on my poem , glad you enjoyed it
      I hope your halloween was a great success , wishing you a beautiful weekend
      full of love and happiness
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  10. Hanne

    November 1, 2011 at 07:00

    ****
    ____████████████✿
    __███▒(“v”)▒▒▒▒▒███████✿
    _███▒▒ ‘v’▒▒▒▒▒▒▒███__ ██✿
    ███▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒(“v”)██ __██✿
    ██▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒’v’▒██ _ ██✿
    ██▒▒▒▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▒▒▒██ ██✿
    ██▒▒ ▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▒▒ ████✿
    ██▒▒▓▓░◕░◕░▓▓▓▒▒███__█✿
    ██▒▒▓▓░░♥░░▓▓▓▓▒█████✿
    ██▒ ▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▒██ ███✿
    __ ██▓▓▓░░░░▓▓▒██
    ___ ██▓▓▓░░▓▓▓██
    _____██████████
    _████████████████✿
    Thanks for calling by Ian and for your nice words.
    I am not a writer, so I must get my poem and the phrases on the Web
    Today!
    The first day in a new month
    and the last month in autumn.
    I wish you a happy month and hope
    it will be filled with happiness.
    …..Hanne xx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 4, 2011 at 07:00

      Greetings Hanne , I hope you are well and happy
      No matter where you get your phrases from
      you present them beautifully in your space
      Wishing you much love and happiness
      Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  11. Androgoth

    November 1, 2011 at 07:00

    Another true in the spirit, romantic in the heart offering from none other than one of the nicest writers of romance on our WordPress 🙂 I do hope that your Halloween Night (If you celebrate it of course?) Is a most enchantingly delightful one that is fitting for such a man of romantic poetry 🙂

    Be very well my great
    friend from over the pond 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      November 1, 2011 at 07:00

      Thanks mate , we dont celebrate halloween in Australia as much as other countries do
      We do get the kids dressing up at the front door trick or treating while their big brothers
      are around the back casing the joint for next weekends break and enter jobs, lol
      Have a great time Androgoth
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • Androgoth

        November 4, 2011 at 07:00

        Those thugs seem to have the global touch
        as they are everywhere these days…

        Have a wicked one Ian 🙂

        Androgoth

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          November 4, 2011 at 07:00

          Hi Androgoth , thanks for dropping by
          Hope life is treating you well and your halloween was a great success
          Have a great weekend mate
          Ian aka Emu

          Like

           
  12. Hanne

    October 30, 2011 at 07:00

    Good morning Ian!
    A wonderful new poem, I like it much, you are a fantastic writer..
    I wish you a relaxing Sunday my friend.
    Big hugs…Hanne
    ****************************
    We live in a wonderful world
    that is full of beauty, charm and adventure.
    There is no end to the adventures
    that we can have if only we seek
    them with our eyes open.
    ~Jawaharlal Nehru ~
    ****************************

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 31, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you my dear friend for your beautiful comment on my poem
      Maybe not fantastic writer Princess , only write whats in my heart
      Wishing you much love and happiness from Australia
      Ian

      Like

       
  13. Rosemary Monteith

    October 29, 2011 at 07:00

    Lovely poem Ian, saint and sinner still competing with each other lol

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 31, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Rosemary , hope all is well girl , thanks for enjoying that poem
      Hope you are enjoying your halloween , we bought a stack of lollies for the kids
      but so far no snotty nosed little brats have turned up , lol
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  14. Lady Jude

    October 29, 2011 at 07:00

    Now I know what I’m not doing right, I need to write after having a few, it could get me a wee bit more mushier…..

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 29, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Jude , how you doing girl , ?
      Hope the weather is to your liking over there
      We are in for a long hot summer I think
      34 here today and raining
      Your beer might not work Lady Jude
      as I think ours is stronger , lol
      Have a beaut Sunday girl
      Aussie Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  15. agnesaki

    October 28, 2011 at 07:00

    Hello Ian! You really have a spiritual soul and romantic heart, I love this post
    greate evening to youuuu.
    Agnes xx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 28, 2011 at 07:00

      Thank you for your kind comment Agnes
      I am pleased you enjoyed this writing
      Wishing you much love and happiness
      Aussie Ian aka Emu

      Like

       
  16. marinadeldesierto

    October 28, 2011 at 07:00

    I forgot, yes I hold your hand and I want that hand in my hand forever this time!!

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 28, 2011 at 07:00

      Buenos dias Senorita Ana
      I dont think you are going to let go of my hand for a long time yet
      jijiji
      THE EMU

      Like

       
  17. marinadeldesierto

    October 28, 2011 at 07:00

    Beautiful poem my love, I really liked, but also, he he, I laugh reading your answer to prenin…. damned if I know how I move from Aussie Emu to romantic Aussie Ian , must be our great Aussie beer …I said ur stubbies, hehe
    Love you my aussie
    Ana

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 28, 2011 at 07:00

      Hola corazon , glad you remembered this poem
      I think Ian Prenin knows my sense of humour by now
      Besitoss , off to get some beer and smokes , jijiji
      THE EMU

      Like

       
  18. prenin

    October 27, 2011 at 07:00

    Good one Ian…

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      October 27, 2011 at 07:00

      Glad you appreciated that one mate , damned if I know how I move from Aussie Emu to romantic Aussie Ian , must be our great Aussie beer
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • kate58

        October 28, 2011 at 07:00

        If the Aussie beer makes you write like this, then I need some… 🙂

        Like

         
        • aussieian2011

          October 28, 2011 at 07:00

          Its a miracle what you can write after drinking good old Aussie beer , lol
          Thanks for the comment Kate , glad you enjoyed this writing
          Wishing you much love and happiness
          Aussie Ian aka Emu

          Like

           

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

