RSS

My Words Of Love For You Alone

06 Jul

Words of Love

Held Close within my Heart

Confined To the Eternal Torment

Seeking Freedom of Release

From A Soul in Confusion

Of Hearts and Minds Turmoil

The Touch of Your Hand

Your Smile of Acceptance

Of My Love Is All I Ask

To Feel You in My Soul

And Feel the Tempest Of Love

Raging In Your Beating Heart

Together To Walk

The Journey of Life

Eternal

Locked In Each Others Soul

Bound For All Times

By The Vows

Of Loves Bliss

Release Me My Soul

From This Eternal Damnation

Of A Heart Seeking Freedom

From Frustration of Love

Take My Hand My Love

for you know My Heart

And Free Me

From The Eternal Torment

Of A Love Confined Within

The Lines and Pages and the words I write

within My Poets Soul

Pages That Feel the Tears

Of Every Word Within

Love Is an Irresistible Ache

To Surrender

My Soul to You

Release My Aching Soul

To Love Again with only you

 
24 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

24 responses to “My Words Of Love For You Alone

  1. jennygoth

    July 9, 2011 at 07:00

    hi ian hope you have a good weekend or the dirty one you desire lol xxjen

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 9, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Jen , no a lousy weekend I think , lousy mood , lousy finances lousy bloody everything, hope it doesn’t rain for you in Goth village
      Ian

      Like

       
  2. powerofwow

    July 8, 2011 at 07:00

    You have a beautiful way with words Ian.. capturing the emotions felt.. also evoking emotion in the reader… The music flows with the words wonderfully.. in fact I’ve saved the song to my playlist… 🙂
    Have a magical day Ian
    Big hugs!
    Jen.xxx

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 8, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi my dear friend , I love putting music to my poetry , just wish I could find a singer to bring my words to music and bring them alive
      Have a beaut weekend and wishing you much love
      Ian

      Like

       
  3. Androgoth

    July 8, 2011 at 07:00

    Are you enjoying a dirty weekend this
    weekend or are every weekend that exciting?

    Have a daring glance of adventure Ian…
    The thrills of the adventure will heighten your senses

    By The Way –
    Another Cracking and Romantic Poem Here

    Androgoth

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 8, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Androgoth , nah a quiet and uneventful weekend in store mate , weather is lousy , finances are lousy and my frame of mind is lousy
      Cheers mate
      Ian

      Like

       
  4. Sue Dreamwalker

    July 7, 2011 at 07:00

    I love the Line Ian.. ” Love is an Irresistable Ache”… Arrh… But then TRUE love is worth alittle Pain..

    Enjoyed this as I always do when I visit Here Ian… your words always lead me into that other Realm where I fly to be who I am /Was/ will be.. 🙂 .. Its always given more depth of feeling with the music pieces you choose.. beautiful.. x Sue x

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 8, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Sue , lovely to hear from you , yes those words on reflection do have a certain meaning , not sure how I came up with that turn of phrase
      Have a beaut non stressful weekend girl
      Ian

      Like

       
  5. Lady Jude

    July 7, 2011 at 07:00

    Lovely poem as always Ian.. No tidal waves today here thank god…

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 7, 2011 at 07:00

      Good that is all calm over your way at the moment , we had a bit of a tremor in Victoria yesterday but nothing to worry about
      Ian

      Like

       
  6. jennygoth

    July 7, 2011 at 07:00

    your lady must be well romanced loved the poem xxjen

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 7, 2011 at 07:00

      Tired of romancing and dancing , just want a dirty weekend
      Ian

      Like

       
  7. freefaith1

    July 6, 2011 at 07:00

    I loved this Poem & the beautiful Photo & music you add to your poetry.
    Enjoy the rest of your week & have a wonderful weekend my aussie friend.
    Hugs Valerie x0x

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Valerie , thank you , did you work out the way of adding youtube to your stuff ?
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
  8. Mystique sunshine

    July 6, 2011 at 07:00

    Highly romantic words Ian… Along with the music it takes you to a different world… Very touching n beautiful…
    Sheena

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Shareena , lovely to know you appreciate the music that I include in my poetry , I like to illustrate the emotions of my writing
      Thank you
      Ian

      Like

       
  9. summer breeze

    July 6, 2011 at 07:00

    Beautiful Ian, Love is eternal…life is eternal. your words always touch the heart, The music is beautiful while reading.
    Have a wonderful day my friend,
    Summer Breeze

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Summer Breeze , its lovely to hear when someone takes the time to appreciate my efforts with the music accompaniment to my writings
      Thank you

      Like

       
  10. prenin

    July 6, 2011 at 07:00

    Another good one Ian.

    Painful and yet…

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
    • aussieian2010

      July 6, 2011 at 07:00

      Hi Mate , thanks for all your great comments over the time of our acquaintance
      And a great big guys hug for you on this your birthday
      May you have many more
      Cheers
      Ian

      Like

       
      • prenin

        July 6, 2011 at 07:00

        Thanks Ian – maybe being 51 ain’t so bad after all!!! 🙂

        God Bless!

        Prenin..

        Like

         
        • aussieian2010

          July 6, 2011 at 07:00

          Course not mate ya still wake up and some bastards after ya for something or other
          Cheers
          Ian

          Like

           
  11. penpusherpen

    July 6, 2011 at 07:00

    Just as I was signing off for the day, I happened to chance on your latest post Ian, such haunting music, and of course a wonderful accompaniment to your words…May your poets soul continue to write such romantic, occasionally sad and touching poems. xPenx

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

