RSS

The Red Room

23 May

In the soft glow
Of the moons gentle rays
Through the windows
Of your room
You stood before me
In all your nakedness
My lover in my dreams
My eyes lingered over
Your beauty in which
I saw the young girl
Of my dreams
Your golden hair
As an angels halo
Reflecting the Gold
Within your curls
In the soft light
I saw your eyes
Sparkling in excitement
And stimulating
The tenderest smile
On lips so wet
And bright
Your long slender legs
Beckoned my gaze
To wander
To the palace
Of my dreams
With soft kisses
I covered
The gentle sighs
From tender lips
And gently lowered down
To enticing breasts
Begging
For the touch of love
With slow earnest kisses
I bought your nipples
To erection
And moved across
In a long and lingering kiss
Till down your inner thighs
I found my secret hollow
In your playground
Of delight
I let my tongue wander
To please
Softly and gently
I lingered there
Till in wild abandon
You pulled me close
And held me in
Your loves embrace
With wild cries
You held me tight
And gave to me
With thrusting thighs
Your nectar
In a lovers kiss
That night
In the soft glow
Of the moons gentle rays
Through the windows
Of your room
My lover
You stood before me
In dreams that night

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Red Room

  1. Sue Dreamwalker

    May 24, 2011 at 07:00

    The Passionate Poet is back. You paint a exotic picture within your Red Room Ian, to be serenaded by the haunting Music of Loves pure delights.

    Like

     
  2. prenin

    May 23, 2011 at 07:00

    Nice piece of music to go with the poem Ian.

    God Bless my friend!

    Prenin.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

