RSS

A Lovers Battle

07 Jan


Before The Suns Were Born
and the Heavens Had No Place

In Distant Lands
And Faraway Times

in Fogs and Mists
of Purple Haze
Destiny Foretold
Of A Love So True
In Tender Childhood Happiness
We Laughed and Played

Among The Stars
Oh How I Loved

Your Long Black Hair
Cascading Down
Your Smooth Long Neck
and Billowing
From Shoulders So Sleek

Cascading As a Waterfall
Covering Your Sensual

Nubile Back

Your Deep Dark Eyes

So Emerald
Would Flutter In Glee

as In Games of Battle
We Would Play
You Stole My Heart
with Your Alluring
Smile
a Smile Born On Lips
So Ruby Red
with Promises

Of Childhood Passion
and Desires

You Teased My Heart
As Among the Purple
Trees and Forests
We Chased Our Hearts
and In Dark Recesses
of Young Forbidden Love
Your Lips of Ruby Red
I Would Taste

The Nectar’s

Of Our Love
with Burning Desires

My Childhood Sword
I Would Unsheathe
To Battle with
Your Tender Heart
My Battle Cries
Were Loud and Long
As Again And Again
I Penetrated
Your Very Heart

Your Slender Frame
and Girlish Legs

Holding My Sword
Locked In a Young Lovers
Battle Embrace

We Laughed and Loved

So Carefree
In Childhood Days

but the Hands of Fate

And Time
Promised You

to another Lover
and In My Childhood
Lovers Heart
You Were Taken

From Me
Eons Passed

In Time and Space
Heavens Changed
and Suns Were Born
and Through the Purple Haze
Their Rays Would Penetrate
On Distant Lands

And Foreign Shores

Again I Saw You As Before
As In Faraway Lands

on War Fields
We Did Battle
Until the Fatal Day
My Warrior Princess

I Took Your Heart

And Took Your Life
with Sword Drawn

I Saw Your Face

In The Final Hours
Oh How Your Hair Had Grown

That Long Black Hair
Hanging Loosely
Down Your Back
Lips So Ruby Red
Moist And Swollen
In Anticipation
Of Our Coming Battle
With Swords On High
For Days We Battled
You Stirred My Passions
With Your Thrusts Of Anger
Of Love Lost
And Denied
Until The Fatal Thrust
My Warrior Princess

Of Love
under a Purple Sky

You Fell In Exhaustion
to the Ground

I Gazed Upon Your
Slender Frame
as On the Ground
You Lay

In Childhood Memories
of Long Ago

and With a Burning Passion
of Desire
with Sword Unsheathed
I Prepared
For Final Battle
As Into Your Core
I Thrust
My Long Hard Sword
Desiring Battles Lust
Again And Again

I Thrust My Sword
in Frenzy

Of Battles Love
Deeper and Faster

My Sword Did Go
Until In A Climax 

Of Wars Frenzy

Your Blood
I Did Draw

With Sword Discarded
Stained

With Lovers Blood
Our Battle over

My War I Won
Upon Your Lifeless Body
I Lay In Dreams

Of Childhoods Romance

I Saw My Childhood Warrior
As She Was Once Before

In Faraway Lands

On Foreign Shores
Lost In Time

under Purple Heavens
Two Lovers Destiny
Was Foretold

I Destroyed the Love

Within My Heart

 

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “A Lovers Battle

  1. Monica

    January 10, 2011 at 07:00

    Yes, wow! So powerful and exhausting!

    Like

     
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    January 8, 2011 at 07:00

    pheww…. I must go get a cool drink now Ian.. Ive come over all hot and bothered!… Loved this entry Ian and the Music complemented the poem exactly..

    Like

     
  3. prenin

    January 8, 2011 at 07:00

    So beautiful and sooo sad.

    Well written Ian!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

     
  4. Aiq

    January 8, 2011 at 07:00

    Wow Ian!!! This is so special and so beautiful 😉

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

