RSS

Here For You

25 Sep

 

 

 

love-5.gif Love image by Romy58 

I Am Here For You

My Love

When You Are Down

And Your Heart

Carries

A Heavy Load

When Your Soul

Is Unsure

And Your Mind

In Confusion

I Am Here For You

When Your Tears

Well Up

And A Lump Forms

In Your Throat

When You Feel Darkness

Filling Your Mind

I Am Here For You

My Love

I Fold You

In My Arms

I Soothe Your Brow

I Caress

Your Tender Eyes

With Kisses

And Softly Kiss

Your Tender Lips

Lips of Love

And Understanding

I Hold You

In My Arms

And Gently

Hold Your Hand

Quietly With Love

And Tenderness

I Rock You

To Sleep

I Am

Your Earth Spirit

I Am Here For You

Because You Are

A Beautiful

Female Spirit

I Am Here For You

My Angel of Love

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 25, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Here For You

  1. jacquie

    October 5, 2010 at 07:00

    You haven’t lost your touch in all the confusion. This is perfectly beautiful…
    ‘ave a good one…

    Like

     
  2. cat

    October 2, 2010 at 07:00

    This so beautiful, Ian, thanks for sharing…Love, c.

    Like

     
  3. Dreamwalker

    September 27, 2010 at 07:00

    Arrh beautiful….. and brought a lump to my own throat.. Much love to you both ..

    Like

     
  4. Princess

    September 26, 2010 at 07:00

    Beautiful! Your poems always leave me with a warm glow. Hope u have a lovely resta day! Luv PF XXX

    Like

     
  5. Beth

    September 25, 2010 at 07:00

    So very lovely! Thank you.

    Like

     
  6. Prenin

    September 25, 2010 at 07:00

    Beautiful my friend.Love to you both!Prenin.

    Like

     
  7. Summer Breeze

    September 25, 2010 at 07:00

    Lovely poem Ian.. beautiful…. Hugs

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

