RSS

I Cant help Loving You

09 Jul

I Can’t Help Loving You

 

I Am But a Remnant

Of A Golden Age

Of Love

Mere Sand

In The Hourglass

Of Life’s Eternal Cycle

I Come To You

From The Spiritual Worlds

That Were Created

Long Before Your Birth

Was Forecast

An Old Spirit Tormented

In The Eternal Search

For That Which Completes

The Soul in Love

Souls Born As One

Divided In Creation

I Seek My Other Half

I Seek My Love

I Have No Fear of Age

Yet In My Heart I Fear

The Emotion of the Unity

Of One Soul

My Fear Builds Fear

On Fear

I Write Of How

My Love Perceives

Our Love to Be

Yet Cannot See

My Love

In Mortal Eyes

Why Does the Beauty

Of Love

Torment My Heart

Why Does It Bewitch

My Heart

And Let Tears

Of Sorrow

Fall Upon My Soul

I Rest My Heart

In The Hands of the Gods

Of Love

For Within Their Hands

And In Their Plans

Love Will Find Me

Love Will Come to Me

Many Lives

And Many Times

I Have Returned

To This Mortal Realm

My Gods of Love

Will Not Forsake Me

For Somewhere

In The Eternal Plan

I Will Find Love

I Will Find the Soul

Divided At Creation

Then and Only Then

I Will Find You

My Darling

I Will Find Love

 
9 Comments

Posted by on July 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

9 responses to “I Cant help Loving You

  1. Princess

    July 11, 2010 at 07:00

    Beautiful Ian, really touching. Hope u both have a lovely day, Luv PF XXX

    Like

     
  2. Rosemary

    July 10, 2010 at 07:00

    The search for a soul mate, and the finding are only given to a lucky few. Lovely Ian

    Like

     
  3. Beth

    July 10, 2010 at 07:00

    Lovely poem!

    Like

     
  4. Sue

    July 10, 2010 at 07:00

    Morning IanBeautiful poem,I always like to come read what you writeTake care my friendSue

    Like

     
  5. ♬ŠŨŇ

    July 9, 2010 at 07:00

    Beautiful Ian……………….It’s always worth the wait/search……………….Have a wonderful weekend X

    Like

     
  6. chris

    July 9, 2010 at 07:00

    That would be the eternal search for the soulmate…precisely…Love, c.

    Like

     
  7. Natural ♥

    July 9, 2010 at 07:00

    God gave us love in the beginning, and will love us to the end. Now all we have to do is follow. Hugs~

    Like

     
  8. Prenin

    July 9, 2010 at 07:00

    Nice poem Ian – and sooo true!!!God Bless!Prenin.

    Like

     
  9. Lady

    July 9, 2010 at 07:00

    The search for a soul mate, once found worth the journey….lovely poem Ian..x

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

