RSS

I Love You With A Passion

31 May

 

 

I loved you with a passion

And surrendered my Heart

I was lost in a world

Of romantic Love

We loved and laughed

Over eons of times

And lives once lived

You danced into my Heart

And wrapped my Soul

In your melody of Love

You sprinkled stardust

On my mind

And enchanted me

With heartfelt words

Of a Love sublime

I built a pedestal so high

It reached the Heavens

And broached all Skies

In adoration

I placed you there

I found the completeness

Of my Soul

Our Hearts were joined

Our Souls were one

Yet Eternal Love

In a mortals mind

Is but a mere wisp

Of time

The blinking of an eye

A soft sigh

From lovers lips

The first taste

Of young lovers kiss

And yet you burnt my Heart

With the fire within your eyes

Your Love

Was from the fires of Hell

That burnt my Soul

Once I wandered

Once I roamed

My Heart was burnt

My Soul

Had no home

Look into my eyes

Look into my Soul

For my Heart and Soul

Again holds Love

For now you are mine

 

 

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “I Love You With A Passion

  1. Antonella

    June 2, 2010 at 07:00

    As usual-fantastic-beautiful!!!!!

    Like

     
  2. Beth

    May 31, 2010 at 07:00

    Lovely words.

    Like

     
  3. Natural ♥

    May 31, 2010 at 07:00

    Beautiful blog. Thanks for sharing. Smiles~

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

