RSS

Burning Love

16 May

Burning Love

 

3af7d53b.png picture by cellers_2008 

Your Sensual Tease

Lost In A Love

For An Angel

From The Heavens

Created By The Gods

To Torment My Soul

And Tease My Heart

In Romantic Love

Lost In Words

You Dance  

Before My Eyes 

In Dreams Of Passion

 I See Your Angelic Form

Again And Again

In My Hours

And Darkest Moments

Of My Hearts Tears

You Tease And Torment

With Your Beauty

I Reach For You

In My Dreams

Yet Again You Dance

Your Sensual Tease

Till In Final Exhaustion

You Succumb

To My Loves Embrace

 I Hold You In My Arms

And Caress Your

Angelic Face

With Fingertips Of Fire

You Melt Into My Heart

And Drift

Into The Heat

Of My Souls Desire

You Inflame My Passions

To Ultimate Heights

Of Heavens Love

 Then And Only Then

My Angel

With The long black Hair

We Love

With Heart And Soul

Tis Only Then

My Goddess

From The Murals

Of Heavens Frescoes

That We Are One

In Eternal Love

 

9b13b994-1.png picture by cellers_2008 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Burning Love

  1. Natural ♥

    May 16, 2010 at 07:00

    Beautiful once again my wonderful friend.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

