RSS

A Passing Star

16 Feb

picmoonlight.jpg picture by cellers_2008 

G’day

Emu and Mushy guy here

Well I  finally decided to write what is exactly

behind the words I write and blog

Only two people have seen the writer

 of the mushy poems or the writer of Emu

Believe you the writer is the exact opposite

of what you would expect

So Tracy and Sue

Never disclose the bloke behind the words

No one would believe you anyway

Five years ago I learnt to use a computer

I wrote a few words and someone answered back

End result is I have now written enough stuff

For 15 books for publication

But what I want you to understand

I am only the writer

The author is someone in past centuries

Not in this life

My writing is called Spiritual writing

For those that know

The person who is the author of my words

comes from many centuries ago

He is in love with a girl badly

They have both crossed paths in past lives

He loves her with a passion

She loves him dearly

They have searched all lives

To find each other

I have written of these two lovers

Over five years now

A spiritual writer I may be

A lover I am

The story’s and poems

I have written

Are written by me

I am a writer

I am not the author

Today I understand

That over the years

Over many lives

I am the author

I am the lover

I was the one

seeking love

I looked for Ana

The fairy tale ends in three weeks

The Gods have allowed

Us to meet in earthly realms

My words aren’t Australian

for those that know

But if you look into my eyes

You will see my love

 

Probably the last blog

 from the Mushy bloke and Emu

Believe in love

Believe in yourself

Yes the Mushy bloke and Emu

Are one and the same

I love my space friends

You all know who you are

I love you

Nigh nigh

 

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “A Passing Star

  1. Rosemary

    February 17, 2010 at 07:00

    Ian, everyone has many sides to their character, so not suprised.Hope you do stay online, even if you proceed to show another aspect

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

