RSS

For Lovers Ears

17 Oct

For Lovers Ears

 

  Softly

On The Winds Of Time

Floating

Through The Windows

Of My Mind

Drifting

On The Breeze Of Love

My Soul

Speaks Her Words

Of Eternal Love

I Hear Her Words

Softly Whispering

Over The Waves From

A Forgotten Time

And Echoing

From The Ears

Of The Forest Trees

A Forest Of Dreams

Reassuring Soft Words

Spoken Before Time Began

Words

To Cherish In My Heart

Words

Of A Dreaming Love

Hidden In Memories

Your Breath Of Love

Soothing

Your Words

Carry Our Song

From Long Ago

I Hear Your Words

In Our Song Of Love

A Song For Two

Yet A Song

To Be Heard

By Those In Love

I Feel Your Closeness

In Your Lilting Voice

And Your Very Breath

Upon My Soul

You Give Me A Gift

You Restore My Soul

I Whisper My

Gentle Words

Of Undying Love

Together We Sing

A Strange Spirit Melody

For Only Our Ears

For We Are In Love

 

 
15 Comments

Posted by on October 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

15 responses to “For Lovers Ears

  1. jasmindamaro

    August 7, 2015 at 07:00

    wunderschoen wie immer jasmin

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      August 7, 2015 at 07:00

      Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre schöne Jasmine Besuch.
      Ich liebe Ihre Besuche und Ihre schönen Ort.
      Sie sind so schön wie die schöne Jasmin Blume.

      Like

       
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    August 6, 2015 at 07:00

    Another beauty I missed Ian.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. jasmindamaro

    August 6, 2015 at 07:00

    ney hey liebling so toll wie immer hubby jasmin

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • aussieian2011

      August 6, 2015 at 07:00

      Danke, dass du meine schöne Liebe Freundin Jasmine.
      Senden Sie meine besten Grüße und die besten Wünsche in einer Umarmung umgeben.

      Like

       
  4. aussieian2011

    August 2, 2015 at 07:00

    Reblogged this on Welcome To My World.

    Like

     
  5. Rosemary

    November 18, 2009 at 07:00

    Beautiful poem,stillspeaking from the heart.

    Like

     
  6. Prenin

    November 17, 2009 at 07:00

    Hmmmm… Thou hast a way with words my friend!!!Thanks for the visit and the piccy!I tried a bit of poetry last week and did two pieces about my wonderful (not) father and all the crap he put us through which seemed to just flow like water.I gave copies to my doctor to include in my medical records and she phoned me earlier to tell me to double up my meds until she can get a psychiatrist to contact me in the next month.I also have new glasses (VERY nice!) so I’m having to get used to them and get my head together at the same time!!!Have a good week my friend and love to everyone!!!Prenin.

    Like

     
  7. No

    October 31, 2009 at 07:00

    Marriage is a beautiful partnership in life, especially when we are older in years ‘like we are’We seem to appreciate the special love we are given to share with someone, even though we may no longer look a million dollars.Your poetry is beautiful Ian…Love Valerie x0x

    Like

     
  8. Carol

    October 21, 2009 at 07:00

    A very beautiful poem Ian, I see married life agrees with you. Thanks for stopping by, Hugs

    Like

     
  9. Sue

    October 20, 2009 at 07:00

    Beautiful poem IanHope all is going well with you and that you are having a great time,It getting hot here in Aussie, so I hope someone got a beer on ice for you when you get home, lolTake careSue

    Like

     
  10. E

    October 19, 2009 at 07:00

    So happy you’re in love, so am I…so have a great married life my friend…and keep on writing great poems. xx

    Like

     
  11. Beth

    October 17, 2009 at 07:00

    I think your marriage is an inspiration to you. Your poems are just getting better.

    Like

     
  12. Angel eyes

    October 17, 2009 at 07:00

    beautiful

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

