RSS

The Richness of my Love

11 Jul

 

romance-3-1.gif picture by cellers_2008 

 

The Richness Of My Love

 

No Riches

Can Buy My Love

All I Want

Is The Riches

Of Your Heart

Our Dance Of Love

May Be Over

But The Symphony

Of Love

Still Plays

Within My Heart

I Still Dance

Mesmerised

In A Dream

Wrapped In Your Arms

Around And Around

We Dance

In My Mind

I Dance With You

Your Love

Is The Most Beautiful Gift

I Have Ever Been Given

I Cannot Forget

That Fatal Night

We Met

A World Of Emptiness

Devoid Of Love

I Live In Darkness

All Around

Emptiness

All Around

A Heart Encased

In A Cage Of Solitude

Love Cries In Agony

Within My Heart

A Love Once True

A Love I Shared

With You

Shadows Of Darkness

Overwhelming

Our Hearts

Yet In Our Darkness

A Light Shines Through

The Light Of Love

That Began

With Me And You

A Love Of Two Hearts

A Love

 Between Me

And You

 

 

 

 
7 Comments

Posted by on July 11, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “The Richness of my Love

  1. AIQ

    July 20, 2009 at 07:00

    Omg, for which I am deprived of? I miss so much. In order to read your poetry, it must be a special time for me :)So beautiful 🙂

    Like

     
  2. Angel eyes

    July 12, 2009 at 07:00

    so beautiful dear angel eyes

    Like

     
  3. Sue

    July 11, 2009 at 07:00

    Beautiful Ian Take careSue

    Like

     
  4. E

    July 11, 2009 at 07:00

    How beautiful my friend.I just love it.You are getting better and better.Have a great Sunday dear, xx

    Like

     
  5. artsylady

    July 11, 2009 at 07:00

    A beautiful love that once was. Jeanne

    Like

     
  6. Prenin

    July 11, 2009 at 07:00

    Nice one Ian – VERY nice! :o)God Bless!Prenin.

    Like

     
  7. No

    July 11, 2009 at 07:00

    This one is very beautiful Ian…I missed your poetry while I was off spaces…have a lovely Sunday my friend…hugs x0x

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

Baydreamer

poetry and tidbits by lauren scott

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Michiko's space

Just another WordPress.com site

ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

