RSS

Drums of Love are Beating

29 Jun

 

 

The Drums Of Love

 

The Drums Of Love

Are Beating

On My Heart

For Loving You

Is The Path I Chose

You Are The Smile

Within My Heart

And The Song Of Love

Within My Soul

Love Me As Long

As I Love You

For Eternity

And You Will Feel

 My Love Is True

I Hold So Much Emotion

In My Heart

Now I Have You

On My Mind

Dance With Me

On Moonlit Nights

Beneath The Stars

On Foreign Shores

Let Me Hold You

In My Arms

My Darling Of The Veil

Let Me Fade

Into The Romantic Lands

Of My Dreams

Where Our Love

Becomes The Reality

Of My Soul

I Hold In My Arms

The Girl I Love

Her Golden Hair

Cascading

Down Her Nubile Back

Like A Waterfall

Into A Pure Mountain Stream

Gushing With Waters

Of Love

Her Angels Face Veiled

For All To See

Yet Open So Clear

For My Eyes Only

I See Behind The Veil

 Into A Heart Of Love

You Beguile Me

You Entrance Me

Oh How My Heart Aches

For Your Purest Love

You Bring Tears Of Love

Unto My Heart

And Tears Of Joy

Unto My Soul

Can I Love Again

Yes I Still Walk

The Path Of Love

For I Can Never

Fall Out Of Love

With An Angel

Such As You

My Love Is A Secret

Only For You

My Darling

The Girl Behind The Veil

Of Love

 

 

 
8 Comments

Posted by on June 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “Drums of Love are Beating

  1. Debbie

    July 1, 2009 at 07:00

    Your poetry is full to the brim with love! Hope your week’s been pleasant so far and that the rest of it is super! Love & Hugs, Deb xo

    Like

     
  2. E

    July 1, 2009 at 07:00

    Such great poetry.

    Like

     
  3. Suleika

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    The drums of love.With every heartbeat stronger.It feels very romantic.Bicors you keep your secret for a litle whyle.Your soul played a symphonie of harps.And you feel like violins kiss your ears.Ian let your butterflys tinckling your tommy.Dont worry…be happy!Suleika

    Like

     
  4. Bedroom

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    Ian stop it your turn me on

    Like

     
  5. No

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    Love is a gift for everyone to feel during their lives…I am glad you are still sharing your feelings of love with us…

    Like

     
  6. Sue

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    Lovely poem IanBeautiful words of loveTake careSue

    Like

     
  7. Beth

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    Lovely words!

    Like

     
  8. Angel eyes

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    ian so beautiful makes me feel good angel eyes

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

