RSS

Destined to Love

28 Jun

 

 

Destined To Love

 

I Sail Away

On A Ship Of Dreams

Drifting On The Waves

Of Hopes Of Love

My Soul Swims

In A Pool Of Love

My Heart Soars

Between The Skies

And Heavens

My Love Is Deep

For I Live

In A World Of Love

Lose Yourself

Within My Heart

And Words

Sink Into My Soul

And Love

As One Lovers Can

Some Souls

Live Forever

Tied To Dreams

Of Loves Lost

Do Not Linger

In The Garden

Of Hurt

And Pain

And Walk Amongst

The Past

Create Your Own

Garden Of Love

Plant The Seeds

Of Hopes And Dreams

That Only You Know

And Understand

Your Love Will Blossom

And Even If

 You Are The Only Flower

In Your Garden

Of Love

Let Your Beauty Shine

For All To See

In Sunlight Bright

And Let The Tear Drops

Of Rain

Wash The Hurts

And Soothe The Pain

I Know Your Love

And In My Words

I Write Your Love

You Belong To Me

For You Are Love

And In My Heart

Will Always Live

I Swim Eternally

Alone

Within A Sea Of Pain

I Float The Cosmos

Seeking That

Which Is Not Mine

I Seek Love

I Can’t Define

Without You

My Heart

My Soul

My Mind

Is Dead

 

 

 

 

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Destined to Love

  1. No

    June 29, 2009 at 07:00

    I feel your pain too in this poem~the words are self explanitory of what and how you are feeling…Blessings & Friendship Always x0x

    Like

     
  2. E

    June 28, 2009 at 07:00

    This is so wonderfully written, sad but another masterpiece.xx

    Like

     
  3. Beth

    June 28, 2009 at 07:00

    Too sad. I am so sorry.

    Like

     
  4. Sue

    June 28, 2009 at 07:00

    IanThis is so sad,your words make people feel what is being saidTake care my friendSue

    Like

     
  5. Angel eyes

    June 28, 2009 at 07:00

    so tragic to be defined by another angel eyes

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

