RSS

A Pedestal of Love

27 Jun

 

 

 

 

A Pedestal Of Love

 

I Place Your Love

On A Pedestal So High

That Stands

 Beneath The Heavens

Of Many Lands And Skies

A Love So Infinite

So Pure And Gentle

An Angel

Wrapped In A Cloak Of White

Dazzling The Eyes

Yet Circled

By A Golden Halo

Woven By The Angels

Of The Goddess Of Love

Woven From The Looms

That Weave Eternal Love

I Placed Your Love

On A Pedestal And Yet

You Cannot See

My Heart Is Open

My Heart Is Free

Yet Still You Wander

Through Times And Spaces

And Live This Life

For Here And Now

My Love Is Eternal

I Give It So Free

My Soul Has No Being

It Has Lost Its Heart

My Love I Pledge

Is Only For One

The One Who Recognizes

The Love Within Her Heart

And Freely Gives

To A Heart

Of Insecurity

Yet Open To Love

To You My Darling

Whoever You Are

Wherever You Be

Join Two Hearts

Let Two Souls Be We

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “A Pedestal of Love

  1. AIQ

    June 27, 2009 at 07:00

    Your heart is open, I know that now and I thank you for this. You a wonderful friend and person. You always there and always surprise for your wonderful talent.I have been here today too much :)))))

    Like

     
  2. June 27, 2009 at 07:00

    Beautiful….may I be on the pedestal? lol

    Like

     
  3. No

    June 27, 2009 at 07:00

    Count your blessings one by one…when dawn appears and day has just begun…we will be here for you…hugs x0x

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

