RSS

les marées éternelles de mon cœur— eternal tides of my heart

24 Jun

 

 I Loved And Lost

Yet Loved Again

The Flames Of Romance

Once Again

Dance Upon My Mind

And Stir The Songs

Within My Heart

In My Dreams

And Waking Hours

You Play In Images

Behind My Eyes

You Tease Me

In Your Eyes

And Your Voice

So Soft And Gentle

As The Voice Of The Sirens

Of The Seas

Forever Playing

The Song Of Love

A Gentle Lullaby

Of Romance

Your Voice Sings To Me

Of Desires Of Your Heart

You Stir The Passions

Of My Heated Dreams

I Absorb The Scent

Of Your Every Word

 I Ache At Night

And In My Loneliness

I Take You In My Arms

And Hold You

In The Warm Embraces

Of The Hearts

We Both Once Knew

I Taste Your Tender Lips

The Lips Of An Angel

So Rich And Full

As The Largest Ruby

You Gaze Into My Eyes

And Taste The Heated Breath

Upon My Lips

Lips Stained Forever

With The Kiss

Of Your Playground

Of Delight

Yet Still You Torment Me

In Your Eyes

Of Emerald Green

Eyes Speaking Of Memories

Of Erotic Love And Dreams

Yet Crying For The Kiss

Of My Eternal Love

Upon Your Soul

 Come My Lover

From The Seas

Of Foreign Shores

Walk With Me

Upon The Sands

And Dance With Me

As Once Before

Beneath The Pale Moon Light

And Join With Me

In Love As On That Night

You Gave Your Love To Me

Give To Me Once Again

That Which I Seek

The Fruits

From Your Garden

Of Love

Let Me Drink

The Sweetest Wines

From Your Goblet

Of Love

And Bathe In The Waters

Of The Eternal Springs

That Flow

From Beneath Your Soul

And Smell The Scent

Within The Air

The Sweet Aroma

Of The Heated Passions

Of My Goddess

From Above

 Cradle Me In The Womb

Of My Being

To Sleep Within The Existence

Of Your Soul

To Hear The Words

Upon Your Lips

And Sing The Song As One

Those Tender Words

That Bring Tears

To Angels Eyes

I Love You

My Header Graphic is from my Good Friend Jasmine

Jasmine is a Lovely Graphic Design Artist

A Visit to Her site is an Enjoyable Experience https://jasmindamaro.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 
14 Comments

Posted by on June 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

14 responses to “les marées éternelles de mon cœur— eternal tides of my heart

  1. einfachtilda

    March 31, 2015 at 07:00

    Very romantic ❤

    Have a nice day ❤ Mathilda

    Like

     
    • aussieian2011

      March 31, 2015 at 07:00

      Thank you Mathilda.
      Best wishes for a beautiful Easter.

      Like

       
  2. aussieian2011

    March 31, 2015 at 07:00

    Reblogged this on Welcome To My World.

    Like

     
  3. No

    June 25, 2009 at 07:00

    If only we could all feel the kind of love you write about, what a wonderful and happy world it would be. Thank you for sharing your innermost feelings with us Ian.

    Like

     
  4. Prenin

    June 25, 2009 at 07:00

    A lovely piece Ian – the picture is excellent too!!! :o)Hope you get published soon my friend – you’re too good at this not to see it in print…God Bless!!!Prenin.

    Like

     
  5. m60a3

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    To Sleep Within The Existence of Your Soul" would we not give our lives for one true taste of this kind of love; souls so entwined, that our knees be weak, as the feet will not move. As if this dream last forever, sleeping in that existence of your soul.Great words MateWe are a couple of romantic fools, or are we just someone that has seen and know what love truly be Cheers MateMark

    Like

     
  6. Sue

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    Very beautiful IanYour poems get better with every one you write,Take careSue

    Like

     
  7. Angel eyes

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    lovely dear friend angel eyes

    Like

     
  8. Pau

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    I agree with Gill on this, every women probably wonders into another world after reading what you write…and they keep getting better and better…you are the master of love poetry…take good care Ian. xxPauline

    Like

     
  9. Beth

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    Very beautiful.

    Like

     
  10. Gill.

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    ::Gill sits looking dreamy :: That was so beautiful Ian, I just wander off into another world reading your poetry. I agree with gods girl you certainly do have a lot of talent, hugs Gill. xx

    Like

     
  11. Happy JAK

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    I can’t believe how quick you wrote this. We didn’t talk all that long ago… man, you have talent!!!

    Like

     
  12. Happy JAK

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    This Ian is your best poem! A masterpiece of tender love and care! Gosh, I almost had a tear roll down my face reading this one. Pat yourself on the back, you deserve it! Hugs, Kerrie xXX

    Like

     
  13. HELLS

    June 24, 2009 at 07:00

    WORDS OF BEAUTY, AND FILLED WITH LOVE. A LOVE U CANT SEE XXXXXXXXXXX BUT IS THERE IS SHE

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

