RSS

A Silent Song of Love

20 Jun

 

A Silent Song Of Love

 

From Within A Silent Heart

A Soul Awakes

Yet Was Dead

Once Upon A Moment

In Time

An Ancient Love

Promised Eternally

To Be Mine

Alas The Fickle Heart

Of Love

You Took My Soul

And Tore My Heart

My Love Is Above

The Imaginations

Of Your Mind

Your Concept Of Love

Has No Reality

In A Mortal World

Our Love Spans

Many Lives

And Some Yet To Be Lived

Read Carefully

And Heed My Words

My Eternal Love

My Soul Is True

Filled With Love

And Open Passion

You Know Not Me

For I Am From Your Past

You Do Not Know Me

For I Am From Your Future

Yet I Am Recorded

In Your Book Of Love

I Am In Your Dreams

And Eternally

In Your Heart

You See My Words

You Hear Them Spoken

Yet Do Not See

The Love Within

I Am The Gentle Touch

Of Tender Lips

Upon Your Cheek

As In Minds Turmoil

You Try To Sleep

Feel The Breeze

Within Your Hair

The Touch Of Fingertips

Of One Who Cares

I Am The Cry Of Love

 Within Your Aching Heart

Alas With Silent Heart

A Celtic Love

A Celtic Heart

Forever Doomed

In Love Does Die

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
ckpeacemaker.wordpress.com/

^.^ Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Wordpress ... Blogger ... Worpress ^.^

Sweet Planet Poems

poems about subjects dear to the heart

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

